Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 40 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there, Thanks for stopping by. My name is...

In his own words

Hey there, Thanks for stopping by. My name is Greg. I recently moved from an amazing loft in San Francisco to Menlo Park to follow my startup life, however I venture back up most days to keep my sanity. Some Interesting facts about me; Some of my family and I moved out to California in '94 when I was about 7 from Budapest, (my father was a water polo coach at Stanford), and have been planted here ever since. The rest of my family lives scattered throughout Budapest, England, and Germany. I go back to Europe and travel as often as I can. The past 2 years I've been at an amazing Startup that spun out of Stanford Law School, which has opened some pretty interesting doors for me, including, creating and collaborating on my own startup, and working with some really bright and talented folks at other places. More recently, I dived into the world of real estate investing, and having a blast doing it. I think its a great adventure and experience, and makes me a bit more unique, since I refuse to conform to normal distribution. As I get older and become more focused on the things I'm passionate about, I think I would like to meet someone spectacular somewhere other than at a bar. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and connecting and having fun! Im athletic, intellectual, romantic/sexual, smart and driven. I'm kind and a huge underdog fan. I'm shy at first until I get to know ya, then I think I'm funny as hell. I have a blue eyed Siberian Husky, Zoe, which takes up some of my free time right now but I have a blast hanging out with her. I also enjoy golfing (getting pretty good at it) Flying airplanes, and tinkering with things. In case I left anything out, feel free to ask. Cheers Greg p.s - Best of luck to all of you, and remember to have fun and smile!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 year old Siberian Husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bin 38, Romolo 15, Bourbon and Branch, Amelie, FlyBar, Absinthe,Cockscomb, Club Deluxe, Los Gatos. SF, Napa, Los Angeles and New York

Favorite things

I live for Entourage. Enough said. I'm passionate about ideas, creating them and collaborating on them, and building them.

For fun

I recently took up Bikram yoga to destress from the week. I also love to drive around aimlessly and discover/try out new places in SF. I fly a Cirrus Aircraft, I am a wine connoisseur, my favorite type is Argentinian Malbec. High Rope Courses

Last read

Emmanuel Kant, Rhizome, pretty into philosophy right now and I spend a lot of time reading and gaining knowledge and perspective on a higher lever. Also, some Milan Kundera.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently consult at a startup that spun out of Stanford Law School, dealing with IP/Patent /Big Data Analytics, as well as dabbling in real estate investing. Im also in the midst of starting a social media app focused around favorite venues/lists.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Meh, I'm a little bit of everything
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Menlo Atherton School, Menlo Park, CA University of Budapest Cornivus, Hungary UC Berkeley