Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StartsWithJ

40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feet on the ground, head in the sky...

In her own words

I'm happiest when I'm outside and active, hiking, biking (more cruiser style than road or mountain these days, although I have those bikes too), playing in a park, skiing, snowshoeing, drinking a cold beer on a sunny patio, tailgating, adding to my bruise collection... I love live music and sports. I've been called an enthusiastic joiner, silly, a girly tomboy and the queen of useless information, all of which are fairly accurate. I'm a solid mix of honesty, curiosity, kindness, independence and sass. I'm quick to laugh at myself and with others. I definitely know how to relax and I really, really, really love lazy weekend mornings, good books and wandering about. I enjoy travel, especially road trips, and getting "lost"...even in familiar places, like the Tattered Cover. I truly appreciate the opportunity to learn about other people's passions (music, art, sports, whatever...) if you love it I want to experience it. I'm hoping to meet someone adventurous, confident, kind and a little silly; a man with interesting hobbies and the desire to share them. I'm a sucker for good grammar, great conversations and a mischievous smile. If you recognize yourself in any of this, send me a note.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Cat (singular)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ice rinks (ok, that's cold, but whatever...), dive bars, Red Rocks, Bluebird, patios, hiking trails, parks, Montana, breweries, book stores...

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Lightning, road trips, live music, tulips, my niece, hockey, football, dark chocolate, jackalopes, coffee, NPR, beer, # 8, crosswords, medium rare steak, kissing, red velvet cupcakes, trivia, laughing out loud, holding hands, clouds, surprises...

For fun

Random adventures, going to baseball, football and hockey games, hiking, skiing, making up words.

Last read

So many books, so little time! Just finished The Dinner by Herman Koch and looking forward to making progress on the huge stack of books on my nightstand. The amazing women in by book club have introduced so many interesting new reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your classic Northern European mutt... Swedish, English, German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference