Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
December 25, New photos coming shortly. Back...

In his own words

December 25, New photos coming shortly. Back on match after 4 weeks off. Met somebody awesome here. While it did not work out, it gives me hope that there are more great people out there. Moved back to California after 12 years on East Coast. As we go through this crazy search for each other, I thought I would change my profile to a list of why I rock as a boyfriend and how my hopeful girlfriend might feel so we make something incredible. Why I make a good boyfriend: I do not sweat the small stuff. While I care about a lot, I enjoy serenity more than being right (without being spineless or a pushover). Your friends will be envious when they see and you tell them how I listen to what you say and am actually interested. I can take charge without being controlling. We will never compete on anything other than a board game. I will kiss your forehead or hand in public just because I am happy to be with you and the world should know. I won't ask you to go to martial arts with me and give you time for you and your girls without jealousy. Even with my demanding schedule, you will always know you are on my mind. I give awesome massages and will cook you breakfast. I already unpacked my emotional baggage. I have a pretty darn good idea of who I am and hold no apologies for that. I actually like to communicate and parents love me. I am the kind of guy that will get you flowers or do a surprise dinner just because it's Tuesday I do not own any tighty-whities, speedos or man-thongs. No unseemly embarrassment for you at the gym or beach. What I hope my future wife thinks: Having it all requires hard work and if I want certain things, work will run past 5pm A restaurant should be judged on its food, not who I will see or see me Sometimes going out is awesome and sometimes so is cooking at home It is all about us, not all about me Men are not psychic, I should share what I am thinking I don’t have to compete with my girlfriends in every way, I have it together and have a great guy I really want to travel more but know that my job or my boyfriend's may not let me right now Drama is best left for television and movies Wow he looks good in candlelight...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with pets and love animals. Schedule allowing I dream of a Neapolitan mastiff one day or irish wolfhound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of little coffee places, bookstores, the Huntington Library, Salt Creek Beach, all wine tastings, and really, really want to share Caribbean beaches with the right person

Favorite things

I just re-entered martial arts and will be shooting for 3-4 times a week. I love to walk, great coffee, a solid massage, craft beer, learning something, the arts, wine tasting, and cooking for friends.

For fun

Just finished the worlds worst schedule. Rediscovering what I love: lots of the arts, wine, martial arts, a great book, coffee, and spending time with good people.

Last read

I usually read several books at a time. Current list is: Wrath of Angels (Connolly) , Armed Martial Arts of Japan (Hurst), and Poems of Cold Mountain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an attorney in a Big 4 firm. Its like being a rock star without the money, fame or groupies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Internally focused and connected but individualistic. Organized religion leaves me wanting. More spiritual, not religious. If you are very Christian, we won't match. Not judging, but certain items never reconcile. I want to raise Jewish children.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 undergraduate degrees from UCLA, Law Degree and Masters of Business Taxation. I still love learning and try to soak up all I can. I am working on reacquiring Japanese (honest) and learning Hebrew.