Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StartNew2013

32 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who’s not afraid of commitment and ready to build a beautiful future.

In her own words

Hello there! I read a very good analogy once saying that on dating sites there are renters, buy on contract seekers, and ready to buy! Neat, fun and spot on! I am in the latter of the three searchers! So I thank you very much for looking even if I’m not what you seek. Best of luck and wishes! First I am a mother of two very eclectic children, a 15 year old son and a 6 year old daughter. I like to think my son saved me and my daughter was the tornado that swirled into my world; both have taught me to be calm, patient, relaxed, sometimes a bit stressed out but most importantly to feel unconditional love; amazing! Moments when my son expresses thank to me for just being me or my daughter lays on the couch snuggled up twisting my hair are truly priceless moments. Early morning kisses from her or her rubbing my back while we are both waking are sweeter than and candy! Watching my kiddos feed the ducks and my son ward off the overly aggressive ones to protect his sister, again priceless!!!! Ahhhh blessed! Ok about me, I am very simple, happy, friendly but vivacious and outgoing girl next door. I am content and easy going when it comes to just about anything. Dressing up, sitting outside for dinner (cooked! Or out) having an occasional drink, snuggling up on the couch in sweats watching a movie. I am comfortable socializing in large groups, meetings or anything that a potential partner needs or wants to do; at the same time I love anything outdoors; hiking, biking, climbing (armature). I love exercising, yoga, running (well J quick jogging and fast passed walking) elliptical and clean eating/healthy eating are very important to me (with the every once in a while splurge). Another very important thing to me is that I know there is a higher power, but I am not going to declare myself any specific religion. I'm open to all, and the last person to judge. I lead a good life, teach my children values and morals and I am at peace with myself spiritually. So you and I are clear, I am not looking for summer fun but someone who is looking for long term. I am not going to settle, as you should not either, it is wonderfully ok being single, but enriching experiencing life with another! Way in the future but to be noted, I’m in southern Indiana; not at all opposed to relocate if the right person would come along. The perfect man!! Someone smart, witty, unique sense of humor, someone that I can learn from and has patience, as unfortunately my daily question is “Oh no where are my keys!” (blushing a bit right now) A man that is handsome, not to the world but to me, dresses well, likes the occasional night out but loves a wonderful night in! So handsome, goal oriented, down to earth, accepting (BIG ONE) and someone I can laugh with until my stomach hurts ….. it would be great if you said hello! If your reading this and it crosses your mind that a MENSA group would have a hard time understanding this, I’m not for you. Yes there are probably grammar errors or misuse of words, maybe commas in the wrong places but if you read this, laugh a bit, think wow someone interesting please say hello! Also instead of just looking at pictures and saying hi, is flattering, but someone that can manage to read a profile, enjoy it and have some sort of physical attraction will probably get you a lot further! Thank you if you actually made it through this and took out a bit of your time on my behalf. Again, Best of luck and wishes. PS one huge bucket list thing would be to see Glow Worms in the caves of New Zealand !!! A ton more and vastly different from simple to outrageous!!! Life is so cool to experience, wish and live!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Really I am a mom, I do not go out a lot but am open for suggestions.

Favorite things

My kids, my family, movies, music, food

For fun

I love spending time with my family. I have a big one and I am very close to them all. My kids and I love going to the park to feed the ducks, walk, and play. I also enjoy watching movies and listening to music.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference