Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

ABOUT ME.... I’m relaxed and comfortable in my own skin. I’m energetic and have a positive perspective of life. I’m also very down to earth. I respect other’s opinion regardless I agree to it or not. But I don't take B.S. I enjoy exercising (both indoor and outdoor), it’s not just something I have to do, it’s part of my lifestyle. I love hiking, mountain biking and ping pong. I consider myself spontaneous and always up for fun activites or weekend trips if opportunity comes by. I like to travel very much and have visited many places throughout the years. I travel either with people but I go by myself if no one is around to go with) My most favorite places were : Indonesia (Komodo Island), Utah, Greece, Grand Cayman Islands, Phuket in Thailand. But I also like to stick around town, hit the trails or stay at home and have dinner in the backyard with a glass of wine and talk. I like to have goals, gives me hope and energy to go forward in life and better myself. I believe that growth is a way of life and we must grow at all times. I really care for classical music and play musical instruments. I used to be a professional musician and played in symphony orchestras in Europe where I am from originally. And later I switched to computer programming. ABOUT YOU.... You are honest and you know being straight forward and upfront is the right thing to do. What you say, you mean it. You are faithful and respectful when it comes to managing your relationships (both business and personal). You love to travel (and not just the idea of traveling) and you would like to share many frequent travels with your significant other and go to exotic, adventurous destinations but also would be willing to go on trips together to help others in poor countries with minimum amenities. You appreciate classical music and arts. You are energetic and love and currently participate in outdoor activities. You like camping, visiting national parks and other recreational places. You also have friends who do similar activities together with you . FINAL NOTES: My rebound is pretty fast in general, so I do well with the same type of person. If you find yourself to be holding grudges for a long time or highly critical and short tempered, it wouldn't work with me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots


For fun

Hiking, mountain biking, classical music, ping pong, travel, camping-exploring, cooking, movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral