Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StarryStarryCat

48 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. I am a very genuine, generous and caring...

In his own words

Hi. I am a very genuine, generous and caring person, so don't let the New Yorker in me lead you to believe otherwise. I am a busy professional, but I do carve out ample time for a variety of activities -- I am well traveled and up for most things except those done in cold weather -- and I'd love to meet a athletic, smart, caring girl to share them with. Ultimately, I am looking for a partner with whom I can share life's moments -- ranging from Seinfeld-esque banter to the occasional heartache (well, more than occasional if you include the Padres (needless to say, I can no longer watch the Chargers)). I believe that alcohol accompanies both quite well (but please don't be a drunk -- someone needs to take care of me (that's a joke)). OK, so I noticed many of you have a series of "don'ts"/deal breakers and the like, which I assume is based on first-hand experience. I thought I'd start one as well: o if your guacamole recipe includes garlic, please do not contact me. If you don't respect the natural and delicate flavor of the naked avocado, how much respect will you have for me? o I don't camp. I don't ever want to be too far from a functioning toilet. o You claim to be "in a good place in life" and you are not. o Just because you are finally comfortable with your body, doesn't mean you can finish my dessert. o If you think that Bruce Jenner is brave, praiseworthy, or anything but a foolish joke, we will never have anything in common. Something else you should know about me - I feel horribly guilty about all the towels I steal from the gym I have every intention of bringing them back, but so far I've only returned 2 (small ones). I'm so happy I am able share things like that . . . I feel much closer to you now. :o)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spots are: Capri/Ravello on the Amalfi coast; Antigua, Guatelmala; Aix en Provence and Key West. Crossing the bridge to leave Coronado is the saddest part of my day.

Favorite things

Everything about the Princess Bride (except for the ROUSs!)

For fun

Saving people from making horrible decisions and getting no credit. Pretending I know a lot about art and architecture by telling people I really don't know much about art or architecture. And, of course, making fun of people I know.

Last read

My typo - to make sure there are no profiles in it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I sue people who make fun of guys with cats
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS from Georgetown; JD from Berkeley