Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lady looking for laughs and good company.

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back and relaxed gal but know when to have loads of fun. I like to hang out, watch movies or check out new things/scenes with family and friends. If I'm not out with friends I like to spend a nice quiet night watching movies and getting cozy. I like comics, anime, old cars from the 1920s-1970s, and JPop. I'll talk about it with you if you're interested. I'm currently learning Japanese in hopes of visiting Japan. I would also like to visit Great Britian. I like a good laugh. I love stupid funny--cracks me up. I like a person who keeps me laughing with antics or just by being their silly selves. I like a person with a good smile and can smile when things are not going so well and say to themselves that things will get better. I would like to meet someone with good ethics, good vocabulary (swear words are not in every sentence) and who is also loyal, caring, respectful and considerate. I like a person who can keep a good topic going, but can also start another topic when needed. I guess most important of all is I'd love to meet someone who can stand me and my faults and don't mind because it's how it makes me unique. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Hawaii 4 times and I like it there. The scent of fresh flowers, the taste of fresh fish, and the smell of newly fallen rain are nice memories. I would love to revisit Quebec and I to travel to Europe and check out the old castles.

Favorite things

The color blue, purple, deep red roses, cute stuffed animals, comics (faves are x-men, teen titans, and justice league), anime, movies, 80's music, old cars (early 1900's & muscle cars), european sports cars, DWTS, SYTYCD, Castle, CSI, Glee.

For fun

Hmm.. for fun.. I like to read, watch tv and movies and discuss them with friends and family. Play cards and MahJong with friends or just hang out. There's more I'd like to say, but this thing limits me! Ask and you shall know.

Last read

I read a lot of romance novels and they range from westerns, victorian ages, or paranormal topics like vampires, werewolves and shape shifters. There are a lot of other books than the Twilight series that are more complex and interesting..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I'm pure Chinese--both parents from Hong Kong. I was born in CA and speak Cantonese, but not fluently. I know some Chinese customs and follow them to some extent. I also took Mandarin for 3 years in school.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there is a spiritual being that showed itself to different areas or ethnic groups of the world. Most all religions are similar in their teachings. I just take the best of each and follow my own path to goodness.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral