Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For A Girl to go around the world. Looking For A Girl who's not afraid.

In his own words

I am convinced that there exists a woman, special unlike all the rest, who sees the world with eyes like mine. We like to experience life. We are the creative, artistic type. We find pleasure in everything we do -- at our work, in the people we meet, even in our problems we find things to laugh about and to hope for. We love to follow the sun for warmth and play, and we enjoy hearing the sound of our voices in the night as we sit under the moon and stars. We like many different kinds of music from folk and rock to R&B and classical, jazz -- even some country and cultural songs too. And we like to play and sing along. You and I like to be with people, crowds and parties, but home is really good, too. We like the snow and we like the jacuzzi. Especially the jacuzzi -- and massages. We like good books, good stories really and we like the cold hard truth. Non- fiction books and non-fiction lives. We like fine drinks, good coffee, good vodka, and good ice-cream. We are very affectionate to each other and we love our families. We belong together, you and me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a Europhile. I enjoy the lights and culture of the great cities, Paris, Rome, Madrid, Vienna, and I like the people and the pace of the the small towns. I want to see Hawaii, and South America.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I like people and animals. I am close to the feeling of nature and the earth...and at the same time I move easily in my business and work. I have the most fun in real, open and honest conversation that leads to creativity and challenge. Spooning.

For fun

I love to laugh and be light, kid around and be playful. I like fine restaurants and dirty martinis, shaken not stirred. I like to drive at night, camp under the stars, and I like gummy bears. I like movies and live music. I like to jacuzzi.

Last read

I real mostly non-fiction, historical, biographical, and books of spiritual interest. Winston Churchill was my last subject. I re-read classics by, Homer, Shakespeare, Milton, Steinbeck, Mitchner, and others. I read the paper and the comics!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference