Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.

In her own words

I am 29 years old. I enjoy the outdoors, sports (FOOTBALL!), dancing, dining, art, music, concerts etc. I love food. I love all styles/types of food. I eat healthy and workout a lot but can still enjoy a burger or greasy food. It just means I workout harder the next day. I love to exercise. Makes me feel healthy and gives me energy which is very important. I enjoy laughter. I was the class clown and it makes me happy to make other people laugh. I am a total goober and can be corky and funny. There is a lot more to me then what I have out on here so if interested email me :-) I am looking for someone who wants to settle down. Who is done with playing games. I want to love someone, please them, do things for them, take care of them, etc and I expect the same in return. Everything takes time and I don't expect a relationship right off the bat. Communication, honesty, trust is the key to any successful relationship. I am hoping to find someone that wants the same things and has somewhat of the same interests. I have kids so the person I find has to obviously be ok with that. I would like someone that has no problem sitting on the couch and watching a movie but is also ok with date nights at least once a week and maybe going out for a couple of drinks. Not looking for anyone who loves to party. Been there done that. I think there is more important things in life than going out and getting drunk. I also just recently filed for my divorce but it takes a while for it to finalize. By ex husband and I have been living on our own/separated for 3 years and finally decided to go through with it. We live a busy lifestyle and just never went through with it. If this is an issue with you PLEASE don't contact me. Also I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A BUDDY. I DON'T NEED A DATING SITE FOR THAT. IF IT WAS JUST ABOUT SEX I WOULDN'T HAVE TO PAY FOR A SITE TO HELP. I AM LOOKING FOR MORE THAN THAT. DO NOT CONTACT ME IF THAT IS ALL THAT YOU WANT!! thank you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

I love going to sports games or simply hanging out at a bar to watch the game. I love going to the movies, shooting, fishing, hiking etc. I love the outdoors so camping, beach, lake, etc is so much fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral