Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a love like Johnny and June

In her own words

Hi there, the name’s Jessica or Jess :) I shan’t tell you my whole life’s story here because that’s just crazy talk, so I’ll just give you a few tidbits and you can decide from that whether or not you want to get to know more about me, I’m multifaceted, eclectic in my tastes and very entertaining :) To begin, my friends would describe me as very funny. This is of course accurate, but telling people your friend is hilarious is kind of like hinting that they are lacking in the “looks” department and you should probably just concentrate on how funny they are instead. I’m certainly not a knockout, but surely I’m not lacking in the looks department! Anywho, my friends would also describe me as being very helpful. I tend to put others before myself and will drop anything to help someone out. I’m also the friend that’s going to tell you what you need to hear and not what you necessarily want to hear. I’m a horrible liar, that’s why! I don’t hide my thoughts and feelings very well, they are usually written all over my face and within my body movements. Needlesstosay, I’m a very open and honest person. Well that’s just enough to peak your interest so feel free to message me! Good luck to you all! It’s a jungle out there…. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I like Cats, Dogs

I want an English Mastiff or German Shepherd. Also, a Maine Coon cat. Surprise, I love large animals! I just love animals in general...except for spiders and snakes, but we have an unspoken agreement not to bother each other...

Favorite hot spots

Kafe Kerouac in the short north. I love anyplace with water and sunshine. Visited Ireland in 2010 and would love to go back. Anyplace of historical value. The Japanese Steak House. The library... I'm a nerd! Any park.


Franklin University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of music... if it has a great beat, I'm in! Food: I will try anything once! Movies: comedy, romance, or a great horror flick! I love animals, photography, hiking, reading, or just enjoying good company and lots of laughs!

For fun

Exploring... my tomboyishness has never left me! Traveling. Reading. Friends and good food! Hanging out with my crazy family!

Last read

I read remotely anything! My favorite book is "The Outlander" series by Diana Gabaldon... a little romance and time travel all wrapped into one! I'm a girl, it happens!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a mortgage loan processing clerk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is a free loving, tree hugging, hippie and my biological father is a hillbilly... Oh and I have Native American heritage....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each their own. I'm always learning.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference