Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Nothing happens over night. I too am a work in progress, striving to be better than I was yesterday.

In her own words

I love live and I have a lot to offer. Yes I am single, but want someone to share my life with. I am very passionate, giving, and loving. I am not afraid to give my opinion, but respect the fact that if someone does not agree with me does not make them wrong. I want a relationship that is stable and consistent. I do not expect him to be perfect, but perfect for me. I am grateful that I live in the here and now, but appreciate yesterday and tomorrow. I am an open book. I have some wonderful friends in my life and they would tell anyone that I love hard and true. I want a man that is in charge of his life and is not afraid to let me know what he is thinking or what he wants. I want respect and love. Not just on the surface, but internal. Because I do have children, I need him to understand that they have a place in my life and always will, and I don't want him to feel insecure about that. I need him to know that he is special to me in a very important way and that he matters to me. I want to be able to share my thoughts and ideas and not feel judged. I am grateful for everyday that I am granted. It may not always be good, but endurance is what makes it worth the while. I am proud that I came through rough times in my life and still managed to obtain a college degree and be an example for my three boys. I am honored that I was chosen to be their mother. They make me laugh, smile, and are there for me in ways that I never knew children could be. I am very passionate about them and the older they get the stronger our relationship is. I am most happy when they are happy. Cake makes me smile! White or yellow only with buttercreme frosting!! Sometimes I just celebrate with no particular purpose.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12 pound mini schnauzer named Hunter.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to Arizona, so I am still feeling out the place.


Colorado State University–Pueblo, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

I grew up in church most of my life so a lot of my rooted music is Gospel. I do enjoy Jazz and R & B

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies. Walks in the park. Shopping on occassion. I would rather watch a sporting event live than on TV. I spend time with my parents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an online university. I am a director of Financial Aid.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a very outgoing person and look foward to all that life has to offer. I enjoy movies, walks in the park, different foods. Really have a passion for people. I have three wonderful children that mean the world to me.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree