Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Higher Ground...

In his own words

I'm looking for true love with a woman who inspires me. I am bright, ambitious, creative, adventurous and romantic. I've had an interesting journey so far -- I was born in Europe, grew up in New Jersey (near NYC), attended Berkeley (which expanded my horizons), wrote for a music magazine in London (think "Almost Famous"), attended Harvard Law (which made me strong), and moved to LA a few years ago. I feel fortunate to have had so many rich experiences. In my free time, I love to travel and explore new things. I also enjoy hiking, cycling, yoga, working out, scuba, movies, museums, live music and the arts, creative cuisine (especially really good sushi and Thai), weekends away, walking on an empty beach, intimate conversations, writing, sharing a laugh with friends, etc. I try to get the most out of life, and I value a sense of adventure. I'm looking for a woman who is beautiful, slender/fit, classy, intelligent, curious, sensual, caring, sincere, spontaneous and passionate about life. I'd really like to find someone who brings out the best in me, someone I can find trust and comfort with, someone I can truly respect and admire, someone who is caring and generous. I want to be all those things to my lover and more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Costa Rica,Ojai, Big Sur, San Fran, Zion. I've seen most of Europe but I'm due to revisit (Italy anyone?), national parks, hike Patagonia, go diving in Fiji, Belize, Australia...Enjoy cocktails with a view or a glass of wine at the H'wood Bowl.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Mozza, M Cafe, GJelina, RFD, Soho Hse, Tsujita, creative healthy stuff. Shooting pictures. Nature. Curb, House of Cards, Hangover, Goodfellas, Pixar, anything by Kubrick.Radiohead, Kings of Leon, Stones, Lenny, Thievery Corp,Jay-Z

For fun

I love to explore the city, discover a new restaurant, spend time outdoors, hang with friends, go to a movie or a museum, etc. Hiking. Cycling. Farmer's market. Eating Gelatto. Love taking pictures, especially of kids and exotic landscapes

Last read

Reading Kavalier & Clay, TC Boyle short stories, and a pile of scripts. Enjoy Dwell, Wallpaper, etc. I collect photography and books about photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Entertainment Lawyer. My job basically involves getting better deals for artists, so I feel good about what I do. Although I can hold my own and work the room, I'm down to earth and not too caught up in the Hollywood scene.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.C. Berkeley and Harvard Law School