Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well here is a little about me.. I am a transplant from North Jersey and I moved about a little more than a year ago to south Florida and I must say I DO NOT miss the snow at all . I work full time managing a computer software company while going to school to further my education. I love sports and being active. I have played softball since I was five up until my junior year in college, when I suffered a season ending injury. I also love everything to do with the water, boating, tubing, wakeboarding etc. . On the weekends you can probably find me out on the trails with my bike, running with my dog, or with my head in the books studying for a ridiculous exam. Something you probably wouldn't guess about me is that I have published two research papers in biochemistry and have about three and a half years’ experience of research at Yale. I am very driven and am currently working on another degree in the medical field. I also have a pretty nerdy side when it comes to anything science. You will most definitely not find me at any of the clubs in south beach, so if that’s what you do for fun I don’t think we will get along. This is my first try at online dating, so im not really sure what to expect.. my hopes are to find a friend at first and see where it goes… Im not really into rushing things, im also not into the typical “games” or BS , im not on here to waste your time, so don’t waste mine. If you want to know anything else just message me .. I promise I dont bite .. much ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

2 dogs Hollie and Gigi 2 horses Dave and Sherlock

Favorite hot spots

Nice: France, Amalfai Coast; Greece; DR; Cozumel (great diving spot)


University of New Haven, West Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love movies in general , so I can watch pretty much anything . When I have time to watch tv you can fine me looking at the walking dead, Greys anatomy, revenge, college football, true blood, game of thrones, and dexter

For fun

Biking , wake boarding, hiking, cooking, baking, traveling , watching movies, and a bunch of other stuff but i have mental block at the moment :)

Last read

I just finished the book Heaven is Real and cried my eyes out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
continuing my education to get my phd in the science field .