Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
sometimes life is crazy, but still fully love and hope:))

In her own words

Hi, I'm Candice, currently a master student at Upenn. I originally am from China, therefore I speak very good Chinese, but know nothing about kungfu,so don't ask me about that lol. I'm very open-minded and willing to explore the world as much as I can do. Therefore I left home and came here, try to feel a new culture by soaking in it. And honestly I become more and more comfortable living here. I like traveling, not as a tourist, but like a writer or an artist, try to write down and draw my feelings, talk to the local people, know more about their lives, and at the same time, know about their history, which I Believe are more interesting than just rush to take photos and go to next place. I also like photography and being photographed haha. I believe at the end of the day, no matter how beautiful the scenery can possibly be, it is the people you were with that really matters, and looking back, enjoy the memories with someone in some places, how warm and romantic that would be! In my spare time, I go to gym and my dancing class, and do some sketch work( still learning, just a beginner but really love it) because I'm a true believer in that women 's beauty comes from both inside and outside, you cannot ignore either one. Also, I'm trying to read more books, but currently only textbooks:(((( On weekends, I'd like to walk to olde city, dining with friends at a cozy bar or restaurant, or go to rittenhouse square or just walk along the schyukill river( who can help me with the pronunciation of this name, I'm crazy) , those are my favorite spots in Philly and it would be great if I can spend time with my love doing those romantic things. Oh I write a lot about me, and feel free to give me a message, and there's more:)) All the best!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hualian in Taiwan, Bay area San Francisco, Rittenhouse park Philly. Central park area New York... and so on.

Favorite things

Music, search for good songs,fruit and yogurt, watch tv shows, go to new places

Last read

Another blue( Japanese novel)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral