Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I am definitely not a Balrog.

In his own words

My name's Addison! I'm an literature, film, and video game nerd. I'm not really a fan of long walks on the beach; I'd rather be in a bar with an ocean view or swimming/playing in the water. Or just a bar. Or just somewhere with booze, I'm not too picky. Some of my favorite nights are spent in with friends playing Scrabble and getting drunk or getting a big group together to see a midnight release of a movie. Going out on the town is great from time to time and when I do make it out of the apartment with my friends Fells Point always delivers on the promise of a memorable night. And you can take that how you like. I play the tuba in my school's Pep Band. It's pretty awesome, and it's a good outlet for a lot of my creative energy. I started playing in high school but I could never afford my own instrument. It's a joy to be able to keep doing something I love (and the stipend is nice too). I've just earned my A.S. degree for Computer Science and I'm currently pursuing an English degree at UMBC. I'm focusing on Game Studies and I have an independent study course coming up in the fall where I'll be examining the impact of the voice of the protagonist on the overall structure of a game's narrative. It'll be a lot of work, but I'm certain it'll be an absolutely fantastic experience. I'm looking for someone who really enjoys a lot of the same things i do: books, movies, sci fi, fantasy, food, history, science, space, humor, and the Oxford comma. I really want someone who won't think less of me for geeking out and who can geek out herself at least from time to time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Cats

Political views



University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I'll just list one of my favorite things from a few categories: TV - Community, Literature - As I Lay Dying, Film - Lord of the Rings (Extended Edition, of course), Food - Sushi, Activity - Game Night with friends

For fun

Reading, Netflix, hanging out with friends, games with a good plot, writing, cooking something ridiculously awesome.

Last read

This spring I've read Conrad's "Heart of Darkness" and Sagan's "Varieties of the Scientific Experience" for fun and a slew of literature for school. The latter list includes works from Suetonius through Arthur Miller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I also work part time at a Puzzle and Board Game store.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an A.S. in Computer Science and I'm currently pursuing an English degree at UMBC.