Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime to travel the world!

In his own words

I am a young professional who enjoys life to the fullest. I am energetic, adventurous, sarcastic, ambitious, passionate about my interests, honest, and loyal, I always have a smile on my face and it's the little things in life that makes me laugh. I am a Registered Civil Engineer which means I get a cool stamp and I can stamp design plans and hope they don't come crashing down. I guess this means I'm part nerd, but trust me part nerds can still have fun! I am currently an inspector inspecting bridges to ensure that they are being built per plan. Exciting right?? I really enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I've traveled through half of the states in our wonderful country, from seeing grizzly bears running across the highway in Alaska, to buffalo roaming Yellowstone, to having a drink on top of a building at night with the Empire State building lit up in the background. I am also a sucker for bucket list items, like going to Marti Gras in New Orleans and Running of the Bulls in Pomplona to name a few. During my free time I enjoy the outdoors and attending just about any sporting event, except for Nascar. I don't understand the thrill in watching cars drive in circles for 3 hours. Maybe someone could enlighten me about the hoopla surround Nascar! I also enjoy exploring the city that I live in. Going to a city and "getting lost" then find my way back while checking out the local spots excites me. Not only am I a huge sports nut, I also enjoy playing sports for fun like softball, volleyball, and yes dodgeball. Trust me this isn't your elementary school version of dodgeball either! It's pretty hardcore! I also enjoy taking it easy like relaxing at home and watching a movie or hanging with friends while having a beer or a glass of wine. I am a huge beer snob, and while I do enjoy those light domestic beers on a hot summer day, I really enjoy micro brews from the small breweries around the area. I am looking for someone who shares the same passions and beliefs that I have. Someone who'll be my partner in crime, and is in the same place in life that I am in. Most importantly I am looking for someone who I can laugh, smile, and be myself around, and I can be the guy who makes you laugh and feel like the greatest thing since the invention of the airplane!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Exploring the city, San Diego, Tahoe, New York, Barcelona, Taipei, Shanghai, and any wilderness areas like Yosemite, Alaska, and Yellowstone to name a few.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I am a sucker for reality shows. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new places. What better way to explore a new place than getting lost somewhere and finding your way out while checking out the local scene!

For fun

I am a huge sports nut! I also enjoy the outdoors like hiking to a new place where the view will leave you in awe. When not enjoying sports and the outdoors, I also enjoy eating various ethnic foods as well as grabbing a drink with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently inspecting the construction of new bridges to ensure that your drive home will be faster!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Hapa, which means I am half Asian and half white. My mom is from Taiwan (if you look under her right foot she has a Made in Taiwan sticker) and my dad is just white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Structural Engineering