Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Being free is a state of mind.

In her own words

I am a mountain girl at heart: a little bit natural, down-to-earth, and free-spirited. Being outdoors is essential to my peace of mind and happiness. I make each day count by appreciating little things and being grateful for what I have. Although I am not spontaneous by nature, I enjoy living in the moment. Physical activity is what keeps me sane! I am independent and analytical and enjoy a good conversation that can be both serious and light at the same time. Being silly, laughing at myself, and just being light-hearted and joyful is key to my daily existence. What makes me unique? I always enjoy a good joke, even a dirty one. People watching and train spotting are two of my favorite pastimes. I make all my friends and family personal birthday cards instead of buying them at the store. I can throw a softball and shoot a basketball pretty well, identify constellations, make homemade spaghetti, and play a decent game of Scrabble. What I am not: materialistic, fake, girly, loud, insensitive, conforming. Loyalty, humor, and trust are some qualities I am proud I have, and would like you to have the same. I’m raising a 3 year old on my own, so I have to give serious thought to the kind of man I want in my life – someone who likes to have a good time in a solid relationship, preferably a man who is stable, kind, and has integrity. I hope that my partner can laugh with me, make me laugh at myself, and appreciate my occasional puns and sarcasm. I’d like to be able to get to know you slowly at first, through phone conversations and e-mails. Then a first date? I’m up for any reasonable suggestion!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs but don't have any pets at the moment, except my corn snake which lives in my classroom most of the year. That being said, I don't claim to be a reptile person!

Political views



Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Last read

Boulder Daily Camera(on a daily basis) I enjoy many different genres of books . . . . Currently reading the Steve Jobs biography which really makes me appreciate my Mac!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle school teacher - I can handle anything!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference