Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no greater evil than the indifference of good men.

In his own words

In this life, my purpose is to be the best human being that I am capable of being, and using that to the benefit of humanity. I've chosen Physics as my profession because of my curious mind and desire to work with cutting edge theories and technology. I'm very active with running and hiking, and pretty much anything fun while getting a good workout in. I recently went on an Ayahuasca retreat in the Peruvian Amazon that was a life changing experience beyond explanation, and my mission is to carry on in my daily life the lessons that I have learned and to explore the possibilities of what I want to make happen in my life. I listen to most types of music with an emphasis on live bands of any type and RB, Hip Hop, Jazz, Lounge, some Pop and World Music. I like Sci-Fi, Spy, Adventure, Comedy and Documentary movies, but I am open to just about anything you want to drag me to. My favorite directors are Stanley Kubrick and Quentin Tarantino, and I love to watch movies with Denzel Washington, Milla Jovovich, The Rock (Dwayne Johnson), Vin Diesel, Matt Damon, Rachel McAdams, Daniel Craig, Christopher Walken, just to name a few. Anything having to do with Carl Sagan. I'd like to meet a woman who exhibits intelligence and intellect by way of her articulation of ideas and positive energy, courage, class, and unconditionally loves all life. Mutual respect and curiosity are highly desirable! Above all, let's have fun and enjoy each others' presence :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Lily is a 3 year old Vizsla that I adopted a year and a half ago

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Mountains! Boulder, CO. The Amazon in Peru, a good trail or hole in the wall lounge/coffee shop to chill and relax with cool people. The Ocean, the beach...

For fun

I read a lot, watch documentaries, spend time with friends, stargazing, take Lily out for a good run, play and listen to music, draw random things, and of course, the Michael Jackson Experience on the Xbox-Kinect

Last read

Currently reading the Awakened Warrior and the Isaiah Effect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
For over 10 years I was a Civil Engineer with the Air Force and a city government, but I quit all of that last June to pursue my life's dreams of travelling and becoming a Physicist. I am also a Light Worker in this time of Awakening.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I mostly identify with my African and Native American heritage, I grew up in very diverse neighborhoods here in Colorado including Boulder, Greeley, Thornton, Northglenn, and Westminster.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I Love everyone! We are Spiritual Beings having a Human Experience. The essence of the Universe is LOVE.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school
My goal is to earn a PhD in experimental physics, focusing on the interaction of Astronomical phenomena with the Human Body by way of consciousness and the fundamental known forces.