Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StarFourOne

42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm looking to meet someone intelligent,...

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone intelligent, attractive, affectionate and with a sense of humor. I am an optimistic, happy yet edgy person, adept at wit and sarcasm and can find humor in almost any situation. I have lofty goals but simple things make me happy - if with the right person - social events, travel, dancing, doing outdoorsy things, restaurants and movies. Fitness and a healthy lifestyle are priorities for me. I was an athlete when younger and still enjoy things like hiking, tennis, skiing and paddle boarding. I live on the Upper East close to some of my favorite spots - Central Park, the museums and the Reservoir track where I go running. I love the beach in the summer and skiing in the winter. I travel as much as possible, am spontaneous and don't need to plan months in advance to escape NYC. I don't have 400 apps and live with my brain wired into my iPhone. However, part of being ambitious and self-employed is I work a lot. I do my best to maintain balance. I love kids. Girls should not be named Apple or Brooklyn and boys should not be named Aiden or Caleb, but we can discuss that later. My apartment is on a higher floor with a terrace so if you're afraid of heights we may have a problem. If you're a chronic complainer we probably won't get very far. If you're high maintenance then at least make it funny and charming. Passive aggressiveness is also a red flag for me. I'm not looking for flings or serial dating. It's a hectic city and I'd love to find someone with whom I have chemistry. If nothing else we should listen to each other, be honest, make each other laugh and be passionate about one another.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Animal lover...dogs, cats, horses, tigers, Bronx Zoo, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is one my favorite places I've vidited. I love the Napa and Sonoma wineries. Peru is next on my list. I'm drawn to the natural, exotic or ancient.

College

Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

Eating and in turn, the gym. My family. My real friends.

For fun

Seeking adventure. Enjoy cooking especially for someone I'm dating. Comedy shows. Trying new restaurants.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth, Confederacy of Dunces, Bonfire of the Vanities, Cormac McCarthy novels. Kind of old fashioned and prefer Barnes and Noble over reading from a tablet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Journalism major.