Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StarDust731

28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something real..

In her own words

Hey there. The name's Ardis. Yes very unique name i know, must make me special lol. I'm on match because it seems that everything else has failed and so i figured i might give this a go. Unfortunately i run into a lot of people just looking for casual dating, of which i'm just not doing. Been there done that. I've already tested my luck here once and it ended up to be a huge waste of time and energy. So i'm skeptical lol. I'm a single parent of a beautiful toddler with goals and aspirations and i would love to be able to grow with someone. I'm very open about what i want and i what i wont stand for. Aside from that i'm a pretty fun loving , goofy, and romantic kind of gal. I love the idea of love and anything gushy that goes with it. I love my family , most of all my daughter and i adore my friends. So meeting people who loves kids is a huge plus! I love to laugh and have a good time. Hanging out listening to music and having an occasional drink is always good. I take things seriously when they need to be but i try not to sweat the small stuff even though sometimes i'm guilty of doing just that lol. I'm looking for someone who is open minded and i can easily talk to. Someone i can have a meaningful conversation with. Work hmmm what can i say. I currently work in law enforcement and i'm hoping to change to a different department very soon. Okay enough of my rambling anything else you care to know..just ask :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any specific places but if there is anything around the area i am willing to check it out. I'm also willing to branch out to other places that aren't just in my neighborhood.

Favorite things

'Im big on reading. I love Books!! I also am a very huge fan of horror movies. More importantly the classic horror films, not these crappy quick scares. I believe that if i feel nervous turning off the lights in my house then the film was awesome.

For fun

For fun i like to hang with my friends when i can. Or just be silly with my daughter. I love games too. Board games, video games, you name it i will attempt to play it. Maybe hit up a neighborhood bar.

Last read

Hmmmm last read was a fan fiction someone wrote for a show i watch lol so girly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree