Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bethel Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I luv my past I luv my present I’m not ashamed of what I’ve had, & Im not sad of what I've lost. Live as everything is a miracle. Its ur lif

In her own words

I love watching movie new & old. I love my family to death. I enjoy laughing until I cry I love spending time outside on the patio enjoying the weather or just watching the sunset and stars I am very opinionated but I'm a really sweet genuine person if you let me be & don't treat me like crap. I'll do anything for my friends and family that they need. I've been through hell & back but I wouldn't take a minute of it back to change anything. I feel we become stronger from our past and learn from it to become a better person for our future. Actions in my eyes really do speakj louder than words. I've made some major mistakes in my time, but am a stronger & better person because of it I love animals and Kids. I love to kiss and cuddle I hate being ignored My ultimate goal in life is just to be happy & content. Make the most of the time I have in life & hope to find that one person to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things as I do in life. That has the same beliefs and dreams as I do. Who has a out going personality and good sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have two boxers that I don't have living with me at the moment. Need to find a place that will allow me to have them before I can get them back. Always wanted a horse but never had the chance of getting one yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexico for a vacation spot & South Caroline to go and visit my grandparents.


Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like all kind of movies weather its action, horror, comedy, or drama. New & old. Pizza & seafood are my favorite foods can never go wrong with Crab or Lobster.

For fun

I enjoy going to football, baseball & hockey games. Like going for walks & playing with my nieces & nephews. Hanging out with friends & family even if its just sitting around & talking or just going to the movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a steel mill as a labor and run tractor. Been with the company for almost 4 years now and I don't mind doing the work I do at all.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I love the out doors. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping & hiking. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. I'm out going and up to do anything new. Just enjoy having fun and lots of laughs. I live life to the fullest with out regrets.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference