Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Fit and Low Maintenance

In her own words

Who knows how to cancel match….Currently not looking for a relationship. I am taking a chance and trying this out. First time exploring the on-line dating world. Not sure how I feel about it yet:) My first experience meeting someone on here wasn't the best so the second time has to be better right:) I am a young at heart mother of two. I work out everyday and eat right so I can can look and feel young. I love outdoor activities....anything to get your heart beating. I am easy going and love to have fun. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and is laid back. I spend a lot of time keeping in shape so I expect that special someone is fit as well. I don't expect someone to be a fanatic about it but keeping in shape is important. i am very shy at first but once I get to know you watch out. I know how to laugh at myself and not take my so seriously all the time. Im not the type of woman that HAS to have a man in her life. I have been single for a while and completely ok with it. Im established and have a great job. Im just now at a point where I am ready and willing to share my life with another person. I will never force things. If we meet up and things don't work out then atleast we both were able to make a new friend. I value honesty. If you're not interested then by all means tell me. I would so the same for you. As I mentioned I have two beautiful children. They are my world. Being a good mom is my most important job. If you're not into a companion that has children then we definitely won't be a good fit. If your profile name is "Lied to Again" or "Cheated On" please don't message me. Everything happens for a reason and we are all here in the same boat. There is no reason to be bitter or let our past experiences shape who we are. All in all life is short and I want to have fun. I feel comfortable at a black tie dinner, hole in the wall restaurant or a beer on the couch watching a football game. Don't think you won't catch me dancing in the aisle at the grocery store. I can have fun no matter where I'm at.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Portuguese Pointer. She is one spoiled little girl!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someone just introduced me to the Shops at Legacy. Great place to have dinner and grab a drink.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

No absolute all time favorite movie is Goonies!

For fun

There are many ways i like to spend my free time. I love being outdoors...any type of physical activity like biking or hiking. I enjoy spending time with family & friends. I have no problem kicking back with a beer and watching a football game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Nebraska-I'm a HUSKER baby!