Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready for the real deal!

In his own words

I am ready to meet some real people here in this crazy town. I am one of the few LA folk that does not fake the funk. I am at times the life of the party, the conversationalist, or the silly goof ball that laughs at everything. I am loyal and was brought up with a strong sense of honor and morals (thanks dad). I love trying new restaurants and would like to explore this great city of Los Angeles with the right person. Looking to have fun and great times with the right person. I love my friends; they make me laugh and always pick me up when I fall and push me forward. I am basically the good kid that most folks get along with. My family is beyond silly...and I think they gave me a lot in my life...can't wait to give back. I love to help folks and love doing charity work when I can fit it in. Looking for someone with a good heart and great morals. Someone that loves to be pampered and will be able to tough it out when times are tough. Must be drama free. I love folks that can laugh at themselves and love to love and to be loved. Someone that will laugh with me at my idiot friends. Someone that I will be there for and vice versa.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

See above...depends on who I am with. But I did like Hong Kong, Vegas, and lots of LA spots. Would love to go to China and look at historical landmarks etc.

Favorite things

Good food. Road trips. Awesome adventures! Wing Chun Kung Fu

For fun

anything and is key...I love training with my kung fu students (I teach Wing Chun fyi), I'd love to travel more and just explore this city as well since it has lots to offer.

Last read

Maxim? Medical reports?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
DAOM...Doctor of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine....Don't get me started on the word "Oriental"...can't stand it.