Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles of Pacific Palisades, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thats a lovely accent you have, New Jersey?... Austria. Good day mate!

In his own words

At the end of the day I am looking for someone to share some laughs with, doesn't sweat over the small stuff and lives an active lifestyle. I'm a down to earth guy who likes to spice things up once in a while with random weekend trips and going to new restaurants. Building strong relationships are the most important quality to me and I am looking forward to building one with a funny, friendly and beautiful girl. My friends and family mean the world to me and I have been blessed to have an extremely positive support group. I am always open to going to new places and doing new things with them as long as I am in their company. I have been blessed to start a new business which is well up and running which gives me the flexibility to enjoy the things I like to do everyday without any restrictions (aka sleep in, ha). It gives me the opportunity to spend time with people I enjoy being around the most and going on trips whenever I wish to. I love to learn and explore new worlds. There is so much to do in the life and I want to do it all!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had two great dogs growing up and they were my best friends and now they are in kicking it in dog heaven

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to stay on the westside on go to local places, mainly anywhere with a dance floor. I have lived in both Italy and Costa Rica, and find value in exploring and living in other countries. I also do the occasional Vegas trip (but who doesn't)


Pitzer College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

I definlty want to be a with girl that loves to laugh... Seinfeld, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Entourage. My music taste peeked in 98' as the last CD I purcahsed was Big Willie Style. And as you can probably tell I am a big fan of Jim Carrey.

For fun

After work to clear my head and keep the engine running I like to workout and hit up yoga to get my stretch on. On the weekends I enjoy hanging out with my friends, riding my bike, going on hikes, going out to eat, dancing, and traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Computer Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I throw on the little hat a couple times of year, light the twelve candles when needed, and read some crazy language out of a book every now and then.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral