Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Topeka, KS, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live Well * Love Much * Laugh Often Live life like there is no tomorrow

In his own words

Hello my name is Stan, I am a sincere and honest man who is looking for my best friend. I enjoy golf, bowling, music, family, friends, cooking, traveling, movies, sports, racing and much more. I am seeking someone special to share my life with to be my best friend, companion and much more. Someone who enjoys some or all of the thing that I like to do. I am not looking for someone perect (I know that only exist in the movies) but someone who is as perfect for me as I am for them. I do not want a drama queen or someone who is full of negativity. I am a divorced father of two wonderful teenagers. If you have children that is great, I do not want to be there father (they already have one), but I would be greatful to be there friend. A non smoker is a must - drinking is optional. The music that I generally listen to is country, however I also like old Rock, bluegrass and blues. I love to watch movies - mostly drama, action and comedy. I try to seek a balance between work and play - I work at a family business and have been here for over thirty years and I am required to work some overtime. I beleave in working hard so that you can play hard. There is much more to me than I can begin to describe here. Life is to short to worry about what we have done wrong in our past relationships - lets learn from our mistakes and enjoy what the future has to offer! If you are still hung up on a past relationship, please get over him before contacting me!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love country music, a lot of old stuff and a whole lot of Red Dirt type of stuff - I love to play Golf, I like Bowling - I am damn sure looking for love!

For fun

I love to play golf, bowl, movies, live music, sporting events, country drives, cook outs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the President of a heavy construction company in Topeka, KS and have been employed here sense graduating High School
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference