Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Anaheim Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a well-rounded and positive guy who is...

In his own words

I am a well-rounded and positive guy who is looking for an active, humorous and intelligent girl who can make me a better person. I am a high school history teacher and baseball coach in the Coachella Valley and I really enjoy being outdoors and experiencing new things. I come from a pretty big, and pretty awesome family. My mom is a retired RN and my step dad is a doctor. I have an older brother, a younger brother, and a baby sister. I also have three nephews and two nieces. My sister is prego with another girl so the score is going to be nieces-3 nephews-3! I'd rather meet up or talk on the phone than chat online so if you are interested leave me a short message and I'll take it from there! Here is a list to give you a little insight of my awesome world: - I will watch any Will Farrell movie with you on any day at any time. - I give legendary massages. - I love washing my clothes but not a fan of folding. - I'm undefeated in dance offs. - I was on Romper Room when I was in kindergarten. - I am not a vegetarian. - I do not have a favorite NFL football team until LA gets a team. - Math was my favorite subject in high school. - I'm a good story-teller. - I don't have a Twitter account. - I have 4 college degrees. - I'm good at parallel parking. Really good. - I love to cook (French toast is my specialty) - I hate typos. - I like my eggs over medium. - I wear a size 12 shoe (in men's) - The 50's was my favorite decade. - I lost my 5th grade spelling bee on the word chemical. - I love soup. - My mom is my hero. - What I want is what I've not got, what I need is all around me. - I don't have a six pack any more. - I work better under pressure. - The glass is half full. - I want to be president when I grow up. - Ping pong is a passion of mine. - I often approach my day as if I'm starring in a musical. - I write rap songs in my spare time. - I love lists and bullet points. - I love exclamation points! - Two is my favorite number. - I love fabric softener.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a beta fish named King Reginald who lives in a bowl in my bathroom!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

America. Planet Earth.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Bacon. Nature. Laughter.

For fun

I love being active and try to be outdoors in my free time. Activities!

Last read

I read national headlines every morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach American History and coach baseball in Cathedral City. I absolutely love what I do... There's never a dull moment!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Danish, German, and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Cal State Fullerton on a baseball scholarship and studied communications then transferred to The University of Oklahoma where I got my Bachelor's in Sociology. I got my teaching credential in Social Science from National.