Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | West Haven, CT, USA | Seeking women 45-53 in Connecticut, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman lost above the Mason Dixon line.

In his own words

Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. To describe myself I would have to say that I am old fashion and I still think a gentleman should open doors for ladies and offer his arm when walking. I have many interests; and find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things. . I work hard during the week so with my free time I take full advantage. I enjoy walking along the shore line or hiking in the woods, car shows, relaxing on the beach or traveling to find something new to see up here. I usually travel to historical sites, museums, camping sites or a long drive just to explore the area up. This past winter I learned to snow ski after all these years and I enjoyed it very much. The type of lady that I am looking for is serious about forming a relationship. She would be willing if the chance permitted to get away even if it was just for dinner, go for a walks, travel or just go for a drive. Having things in common, willing to share each others interest and even show me a few new things. Communication is important as I am not a mind reader, to know when to be a friend to lend a shoulder or be a partner. Most important during the relationship is to remain committed and loyal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Raised Arabian Horses before moving up here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tough question since I have seen most of Asia, Parts of Spain, France, Italy, Greece, Bahamas, Australia and the Middle East. The one country I have always wanted to visit is Germany.

Favorite things

I really do not have a favorite food. When it comes to watching TV I mostly watch the History or Discovery Channels.

For fun

Go for long drives in the countryside looking for interesting spots to see. Civil War reenactment/Living History events, Museums, Old Battlefiels and Leather Crafts.

Last read

My favorite books to read are history. Mostly the time period of 1850 - 65. The last book I read was "The Tennessee Brigade" by Randy Bishop. When it comes to fiction my favorite author is Clive Cussler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Engineering Consultant and Instructor for a major aircraft manufacter. Dealing with the design and operations of the aircrafts mission systems.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mix of German, French and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe there is a higher spirit but I do not believe that I have to attend a church to worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended some formal colleges while serving in the Military. With the experience operating some of the most sophisticated equipment placed me in my second career.