Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The right one can make you and the wrong one can break you.

In his own words

I've been in Los Angeles for 13 years and I just moved back a couple months ago. And, ahhh is it good to be back:) I still have family and friends here but most of them are married with kids so meeting new people might be a little difficult since I'm not a big fan of the bar/club scene. So, here I am. I'm old fashioned in a lot of ways. I prefer books over video games, a film over football and I've never been in a fantasy league of any kind. I believe in God, the Bible and Jesus and if you talk to me for five minutes you'll know I'm not your normal Christian. I have tattoos up and down both arms, don't wear khakis and wont tell you you're going to hell for checking the spiritual but not religious box:) I wake up everyday with the goal of pleasing God and hoping that I share some of His goodness with another. Somedays I succeed, somedays, not so much. But, its worth it. So, what am I looking for? She's honest, intelligent, creative, loving, appreciates wine and laughter, the smell of fresh rain and old books and maybe, just maybe has a dog eared copy of Norton's Anthology of Poetry lying around somewhere. She's old enough to know who she is and what she wants. She's optimistic, friendly, affectionate, generous, she'd love to learn new things and would be polite to a busboy even when no one was watching. In short, she'd be a good person inside and out. Not perfect, but a perfect compliment. If you think this sounds like that little smiley face up there and wink. Fate will take care of the rest:) And one last thing, a disclaimer if you will. If I reach out to you, know that I don't do it everyday. Its pretty rare actually. And whether its a wink or hello, it means I've read your profile, probably more than once and feel that, at least from my end, we would be a match. If you feel the same, write back, if not, don't. No harm, no foul. If you stumble across my profile and feel similarly, say hello. It doesn't need to be much. Just a hi or a wink will do. If I feel we're a match I'll write back, if not, please don't take it personal, I mean no disrespect. I just want to avoid the email after email where we try to wow one another with how clever we are only to meet and have zero chemistry. It only takes one or two dates on here to know what I'm talking about. So my thought is this, lets scrap that, exchange numbers, have a coffee and see if sparks indeed fly. If so, awesome, we can do one of those cheesy eHarmony commercials(whoops wrong site, LOL) If not, I can guarantee good company, fun conversation and free coffee:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

I love most animals but have a real soft spot for dogs, horses and cool cats:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been gone so long I don't even know any hot spots!


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Goodness, truth, beauty, faith, character, art, people, the smell of books, music, animals, irony, humor, wit, movies, food, wine, rain, wind, full moons, the pacific on a winter night, courage and the fear that comes with it and most import...God.

For fun

I like spending time with friends and family. Reading, wine, movies, music and good conversation rank pretty high up there too:) And once in a while I love to go out and cut loose. Totally let go just because.

Last read

Hmm, this is a tough one. I'm always reading. Right now its Confederacy of Dunces, The Sound and the Fury, Habits of the Mind and A Culture of Narcissism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I grew up Catholic, questioned everything and studied all the world religions to find the answers. I found beauty in all of them but only truth in one...that's why I call myself a Christian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Without it, there is no love. It is impossible. Faith, like love is something that can't be seen. Actions may imply, but the truth only exists in belief.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I love school. I love to learn. I love to grow and stumble and be wrong and be taught new things. Get new views on life and our relationship to it. I'm an autodidact through and through.