Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 40 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Know who you are before trying to know or find someone else. Time waits for no one so wasters of it need not apply.

In her own words

I've travelled the world and back and still I return home empty-handed but full-hearted. I've always believed that NYC would be my home forever, but now I see as the years go by and the culture and people and places change that it may not be. So I'm giving this a chance... My friends consider me to be an eternal optimist (every day is a chance to start over and change something), forever smiling (because why bother to frown), loyal and honest (yes I tell them if they look fat in something), intelligent and rational (I'm better at advising them in relationships than myself but in business we don't lose), an outstanding mother (the greatest gift I ever got from any relationship is my son) and lastly they'd say I radiate grace and class. They can take me anywhere and never worry if I'm up for it; but, I would drop anything and everything wherever I am if my family needed me and they did so I'm back on LI... but I run back to Manhattan whenever I can. I try new things and can stand in a room full of strangers by myself and chat with a CEO or rappel through an island jungle and sail the Mediterranean seas, watch live a UEFA qualifying match with historical rivals or make it through an epic opera in Venice. I have done all these things but "he" is the one who will stop me in my tracks, stop me in my insistent working and climbing. He is the one who has confidence and dignity but laid back and can smile. He is comfortable drinking a beer if I am having wine, who will take me to a gala or to see my favorite football team, who is capable of slaying a dragon or wiping the tear of a child, who is not a "yes" man but will find it hard to say no to me, who is generous and kind but can be ruthless when necessary. He is a worldly man of character, intelligence, and charm. But he is also a man who is not afraid to roll up his sleeves and get his hands dirty, who will smile and laugh when I break my nail as I try to help him... Phew! That was a lot more than I thought I'd be able to express but I think that's it for now, maybe I'll edit later! Ha Update: Responding to a few details I keep getting asked and I don't want to have to keep answering initially. Why I'm single... I chose to be, and was consumed with my work and my son friends family... not to mention travel that made me happy and would never break my heart. They filled up my life and never disappointed me. I consider myself a good person and could not settle for the sake of just being with someone. I'd rather be true to myself and alone than miserable and married. Also I'm not looking to take care of anyone or boost their own careers. I selected networking... because I enjoy business and am always open to new business opportunities but you must be successful and stable presently. I'm sorry but finances count, I have a certain lifestyle that I want to maintain and surpass. Lastly, my son's father is blond, blue-eyed and, no, there is no chance we are getting back together, its been years...that's really all for now. I guess I need to check more boxes and fill this out more Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Jamaican and Cuban with a lot of other stuff... not keeping track because the only "race" I'm interested in is human.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faithful not necessarily super "religious"... its a part of my family tradition and provides comfort and guidance not strict direction in dictating my life.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Would be a career student if I had the time.