Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Sun City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Wanted : A woman that wants to laugh and be treated like a lady

In his own words

First of all I am shy, and it takes me a little time to open up, I'm not as bad as Koothrappali on the Big Bang Theory, but similar. I am getting much better though. I am looking for someone that is positive and does not focus on the negative in life. Life is too short to dwell on the small things. A positive outlook in life will go a long way. I love to laugh and have a weird sense of humor. I also love to make people laugh. I am passionate and love to romance the person I am with. I love to smile and believe that is the one thing that attracts me the most is someone's smile. I love going to Vegas and traveling. I love to go to tropical beaches and enjoy life. I really like my job. I am an engineer at an electronic company. I am a very hard worker but I rarely take my work home with me. I would be looking for someone that is career and goal oriented as well. I really love music, just about any kinds. My favorite bands are Pink, Green Day, Five for Fighting, Bowling For Soup, Uncle Kracker and Zac Brown Band. I know it is kind of a weird mix. If you listened to my playlists I would guarantee you would have the following reactions : I love that song, That is ok, that is not my taste and ok you are strange. I like to bowl although I have not been in a while. I do like to watch baseball, football and Nascar. Right now nascar is my favorite because my baseball team is terrible (Houston Astros), but my football team is coming around (Miami Dolphins). With nascar every week I have a chance to win with Kasey Kahne. I look forward to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to read this.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

My Homer is my life right now. He is an Akita German Shepard mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road


DeVry University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love music, just about any type. My favorite artists are Green Day, Bowling for Soup, Pink, Five for Fighting, Zac Brown Band and Uncle Kracker.

For fun

I enjoy making people laugh and smile. I love music of all kinds.

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is very steady. I am career oriented, but it is not my life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I believe your ethnicity is just the color of the skin.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do have two brothers that are ministers, but at one time my sister was a bartender.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral