Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-67 within 50 miles of Albany, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I've lived in the Bay Area for 47 years and...

In his own words

I've lived in the Bay Area for 47 years and for the past 35 have made my living in the wine business. Jewish by birth, but areligious, I'm intelligent and articulate, and come packaged with the left-wing politics and irreverent, ironic sensibility of a long-time Berkeleyan. (Yes, I fondly remember Mario Savio and Eldridge Cleaver!) I value language and literature (Don DeLillo, T.C. Boyle, Paul Auster and Jorge Luis Borges are among my favorite writers), history, the arts (especially music, film and theater), the beauty and serenity of nature, travel to cultures radically unlike our own, good ethnic food, and fine wine. I'm of medium height and build, quite fit, and youthful and good-looking for my age. I can appear reserved to strangers, but at heart am playful, tender, passionate and compassionate. Though I'm independent and can contentedly pass my time working, reading, listening to music, and hiking in the East Bay hills, I would love to share my life with a wise, graceful companion who values peacefulness, tenderness, and laughter. I'm seeking a smart, slim, pretty and easygoing woman, 48-68, who is intellectually curious, values language, literature, and the arts, has varied interests, possesses and appreciates a good sense of humor, loves to travel and explore other cultures, enjoys outdoor activities, cherishes the serenity of nature, and is ready to share the rest of her life in a loving relationship with a kindred spirit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like big, mellow dogs and have had a few. I'm not too fond of cats - they're a bit too aloof and Machiavellian for me - but could coexist with one if its owner was just the gal for me.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tilden Park for a walk; The Cheese Board for the best bread and cheese; Chez Panisse, Bay Wolf and Rivoli for fine dining, Big Sur, Tuscany, NYC, Paris, India and Nepal for enlightening getaways.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My daughter; baseball; great writing, music, art and film; long hikes on crystal-clear days; good food from fresh, locally produced ingredients; Dylan/Neil/Bruce/Leonard/Joni; jazz from the 40s and 50s; fine wines from around the world.

For fun

Hang out with family and friends; travel; take long walks in lovely, serene places; write; read great fiction; enjoy my favorite wines; watch the best indie and foreign films; attend Cal basketball games; and debate politics, history and literature.

Last read

The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I write promotional materials for wineries throughout California and the Pacific Northwest
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm descended from Russian Jews, albeit just a few of them.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I have faith there is no bearded guy in the sky.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended UC Berkeley, majored in revolution