Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles of Roseville, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And Find I'm King of the Hill

In his own words

Hey ladies, thanks for stopping by. As you can see by my profile title I'm a Frank Sinatra fan. I'm a fan of many different things in this crazy place called life. Whether that's a new wine, a new ethnic food, a new bedtime story that I can read to my special lady :O). Variety is the spice of life they say. This may sound corny gals but I really do consider myself a down-to-Earth type of guy with old-fashioned values and morals. Honesty, integrity, and loyalty are three qualities I myself posses and are three qualities I look for in a potential match. I do have a bit of a wild side in me and like to paint the town red occasionally. It must be the Brooklyn in me. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York (here come the Joe Pesci jokes). Yes ladies, I still have a strong accent from what they tell me. It's a good conversation starter. I do have fun with my N.Y. background out here. Moving right along, I would also be comfortable at home with my special someone cuddled up on the couch watching a movie. We could open a nice bottle of wine and cook up a feast. By the way, I have a wacky sense of humor so be ready to laugh :O). My family and friends are very important to me and there's nothing I wouldn't do for them. Other than that, I love animals, especially dogs. I love being outside. That could be just for a walk, rollerblading, golf, softball, whatever. As long as it's outside. Anyways, if I keep yappin' we'll have nothing to talk about down the road. If anything that you've read even remotely arouses your curiosity, drop me a line. Best of luck in your search! CIAO! P.S.- For the record, the most updated photos of me were taken at the end of March, 2013. Those pics were taken at Torrey Pines Golf Course in La Jolla, California just North of San Diego. WOW is all that I can say! The previous, most updated picture was of me holding my "golden" lil' friend Roxanne at the end of February, 2013. So? How would I describe my ideal match? Let's see, she would definitely need to be honest and sincere. She would most definitely need a great sense of humor as if your hanging out with me, you're bound to laugh! I would like to meet a gal with good values but also who doesn't take herself or things too serious all the time. I would like to meet a gal who knows how to let her hair down and have fun! A lady who isn't afraid to be "sexy" yet classy. Ooppss, I failed to mention that the lady I seek has to have a sensual, romantic side as well! Spontaneity is a big plus. I also enjoy good conversation. I'm a hopeless romantic at times so if we end up holding hands and skipping down the street don't be surprised! :O)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I currently don't have my own pooch but I'm definitely, "friend-O-dog!" I love German Shepherds! I've also been the proud papa of an English Bulldog and I have a great friend named Bo who happens to be a Boxer!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've recently relocated to the Bay Area so not too many hot spots yet. Let's find em' together :O). I've visited many US cities but my favorite is San Diego! I've traveled to Ixtapa & Cancun Mexico, Barbados, Puerto Rico, Turks & Caicos. "Got' sun?"


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I love the Minneapolis Lakes and enjoy Uptown. I love to laugh so I enjoy good comedy movies & TV shows. I enjoy all kinds of food & wine but being from Brooklyn I'm partial to Italian food & love red wines. I'm very versatile with music

For fun

I love to bike! Honorable mention goes to rollerblading, long-scenic walks, softball and golf. I enjoy movies, dining out, local music, sampling new wines and different ethnic foods. I really enjoy attending all sporting events & love concerts!

Last read

It's usually just the Newspaper on a daily basis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In a nutshell, I'm a Network Technician for our beloved cable company. We/I monitor and resolve network problems and network outages (hopefully before you know about it!) :O)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm of Italian and Irish decent. My Mom's family was from Northern Italy and my Dad's family from Ireland. Quite a mixture I'd say :O)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic but I'm currently not very involved in the church.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree