Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Short and sweet of it.......tall, fit(6'2",190...

In his own words

Short and sweet of it.......tall, fit(6'2",190 lbs) and exercise regularly. Divorced and single father of a 12 year old. We live South OKC Moore area. I have sole custody and she is a huge part of my life. We are always exploring and doing new adventures. Come join us! I'm looking for an attractive(to me), physically fit, single woman that actually wants to meet and date(just me, not 10 other men). I do not do drugs, very occasional drinker only, no tats(but think I'd like to get one soon), don't own a motorcycle, nothing against them just not for me. I've a career I love, my own home and car, not wanted by the law, all my hair and teeth and don't live with mom :-). I'm looking ultimately for a long-term permanent monogamous relationship. And please, be honest! Particularly about your relationship status, age and drug use! And I really don't care about your religious or political affiliations or your past. Just have your present in order. And this is a dating site, right?! Lets not waste each others time. I am on this site to MEET PEOPLE! I don't want to spend forever emailing, texting, instant messaging, or talking on the phone. I want to spend my social time with PEOPLE, not my computer. I don't want to go out drinking and carousing every night and every date. A quiet evening at home or out enjoying the outdoors is very nice as well. If you're looking for a real man that treats all with respect, a family man that loves having fun then contact me. Best of luck and happy 2015 to all! Stan

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

had cats. no longer. Adopted a rescue puppy in January 2012 and a pure breed German Shepherd April 2013.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

whitewater, frontier city, the zoo, lake hefner, myriad gardens, bricktown, Tulsa, Dallas, my couch

Favorite things

my daughters laughter and happiness, sushi, the walking dead, reading, traveling

For fun

diverse and many. enjoying lots of time with my daughter. reading, movies, cooking, OU football tailgating and Thunder games, karaoke, live theatre and live music, camping and river rafting, sports, museums and so much more.

Last read

a book about Newfoundland dogs to my 12 year old daughter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
lupus and RA research at the OU Health Science Center, OMRF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
OU and UCO grad