Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So, this one time when I was in middle school...

In his own words

When I was in middle school, I went to the state fair with two girl friends from my class. I handed the man two tickets for what was to be one the most embarrassing moments of my life. There I stood before the towering "strength test" machine with an audience to impress. With all the machismo I could muster, I swung the massive hammer and attempted to ring the bell to claim my prize. What I did not anticipate, was that that same hammer would ricochet off the large rubber stopper and come right back to hit me in the face! The ringing I heard was only from inside my skull and not the bell of champions that I had so hoped. I was quickly given a pity consolation prize and sent on my way. Thirty minutes later, my pride in my shoes, my face swelled up to a freakish size. Mothers clutched their children and the carnies spoke extra slowly to me while they helped me on the ride. I rode that Ferris wheel in silent humiliation with my "dates", the sun warming my face as it slowly went around and around and around... I am comfortable in my own skin, I know who I am and what I want in life. I am sarcastic, I laugh the majority of the day, and spend the other time making others laugh. No, seriously. I grew up in Orlando, went to The University of Florida and graduated with a degree in Occupational Therapy and completed additional post-bac studies. I love the Gators and travel to Gainesville often. I currently live and work in Jacksonville, and I specialize in stroke and traumatic brain injury rehab. I also own and operate a small staffing firm in NE Florida. I'm a car man on every level and I like sweet shoes, watches, mid-century modern decor. I own a 1950 Pontiac which I love to crank wrenches on in my spare time and cruise just to enjoy the scenery and because it's bitchin'. I am an exceptionally good cook but don't use my skills as much as I would like. I am professionally driven, a natural leader, and am able to balance my life with play, travel, and visiting my large and rambunctious Irish family. I am at a great place in my life and my career. I would love to have children and want to share my life with someone who has similar beliefs. I find strength and purpose daily in my faith, family, and close friends. I would love to meet a woman who is also comfortable in her own skin and knows who she is and what she wants in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs. I am a dog person for sure, and I will eventually have a dog again. I am especially partial to yellow labs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

13 gypsies favorite dinner spot, bread pudding at BB's or Biscotti's avondale, riverside, St Augustine for going out Top of my list is to go to Spain! I frequent Gainesville, Orlando, Melbourne to visit friends and family


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My family,my little cousins, the Gators, great sushi, Cars (especially 1950's era), cooking, Photography, modern art and decor, guitar, sweet shoes and watches

For fun

cars, photography, guitar, cooking, shopping, great food, wine and a nice whiskey...

Last read

Killing Kennedy (currently reading), Killing Lincoln, After America, Hunger Games series, Rich Dad Poor Dad, A Case for Faith and A Case for a Creator by Lee Strobel,any mystery by Nelson Demille, The Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a therapist and own my own business. I love what I do every day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
with additional post-bac studies