Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Focus on the important things: health, career, and family.

In his own words

I love to exercise, and I'd love to find a running or cycling partner. I enjoy long discussions about existence and creating meaning in life. I seek joy and satisfaction in long term pursuits, rather than quick thrills. I try to ask myself - how am I improving myself today? How am I positively impacting those around me? I love the bittersweet. Both in chocolate, and in art. My favorite songs tend to be those that are earnest and heartbreaking, stark truths sung in quiet melodies. I tend to be very introspective. I take in as much of the world as I can experience, and I internalize and process it and try to derive comprehension and meaning. Of course, given the inherent contradictions in life, I tend to see a lot of the absurdity, and can't help expressing this unreality in dry comments. I love irony, but I generally disdain sarcasm and sardonicism. Humor can be a sharp or blunt instrument, but either way, I prefer not to see it used as a weapon. Laughter should be joyous! Who am I looking for? I'm looking for a partner. Someone who values depth of character, emotional strength, ambition, direction, empathy and sympathy, in herself and others. Someone who respects herself and her body enough to take care of it. What else does anyone really look for? To admire and be admired, respect and be respected. To support, to understand, to laugh and cry. To hold hands as hearts, to dream in shared spaces. To create joy and meaning.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Ferry Building, Golden Gate Park

Favorite things

Currently listening to: - Mumford & Sons - The Black Keys - Faded Paper Figures - The Bird & The Bee Currently watching: - How I Met Your Mother - Warehouse 13 - Parks & Recreation - Trying to get into Doctor Who.... again.

For fun

Exercise is fun! I love to run through the GG park on the weekends. Long conversations over coffee,wine, or food. Teaching myself new things.New song on guitar, new tricks in Excel (hah), or finally learning to program (teaching myself Ruby atm).

Last read

Currently / recently read: - Nonviolent Communication, by Marshall B. Rosenberg - The Long Earth, by Terry Pratchett / Steve Baxter - First, Break All the Rules, by Marcus Buckingham / Curt Coffman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Community Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've got a J.D., and I've passed the California bar, so I'm technically an attorney. I'm currently non-practicing, and I'm focusing on a different direction in my career.