Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Professional woman looking for a man who can make me smile, challenge me to think outside the box and live life to the fullest.

In her own words

I am very outgoing, ready to meet new people and explore paths less traveled. At the same time, I want to bring my own experiences to the table! I am a strong and independent woman, so I definitely need a man who is strong willed and won't compromise his beliefs, rather he will challenge me and hopefully our worlds can come together. I am very easy going and adventurous! My time in the dating scene has been limited beause I am a single mother of a gorgeous 6 yr old daughter. All of my energy and love has been focused on her and I feel it's time to venture out and see what and who is out there for me who is ready and willing to share my love of life! I don't have a lot of time to put myself out there, so hopefully this route will allow me to focus on the men I am the most interested in. So what kind of man is that? It's a man who enjoys traveling, wine tastings, great dinners, nights at home and spending time with family and friends. I am very open minded and looking for a guy who will take the upper hand but who will appreciate a strong woman. My favorite thing to do is to laugh and enjoy myself with whatever I am doing, being present in the moment. As much as I enjoy dining and wine drinking, I also enjoy watching sports. I'm a big Buckeye fan and love watching football. I also enjoy going to baseball games and watching tennis. I would love to learn how to play. I'm looking for a compassionate man who is secure with himself and knows who he is. I love family time and finding someone who also values this is key. I believe life is what you make of it. Having a companion to share that with is what I'm looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have one dog named Ricco

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything that is a new experience that broadens my horizons. I love traveling and seeing new places. This includes anything from traveling within the country or overseas. I even enjoy going to sporting events.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I like relaxing to exercising. I like reading good books to going away for the weekend. I like laying out on the beach to going out on a boat. I like going to wine tastings to craft beers. Honestly, I'm a lot of fun, loyal and down to earth.

For fun

Anything outdoors and spending time with my daughter. I enjoy wine tastings, dining, good books and spending time with friends and family. I love sitting out on my deck and having dinner or a glass of wine.

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree