Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish you would hold me like you hold that remote.

In her own words

I'm ready to fall in love. Someone who takes my breath everytime I see him. I need to trust him, to know he is my best friend before he's my lover. Career in place and enjoys a social life. I enjoy dating ,but not casual sex so please respect that. Now lets see what happens. Muah! Well, my girlfriends say I need to elaborate more and show my personality. So..... I love the beach, I have had a 2nd home in Jamaica for the past 5 yrs and have given that up. Check bucket list. I want to discover a new island. I love to travel and want my partner to enjoy it too. I am ALWAYS the life of the party. I have great one liners and sometimes a smart mouth ( yes, I have used 4 letter words) me enough rope I'll hang myself. I enjoy the night life as well as cuddling up at home , cooking a great meal (yes I am a fabulous cook), enjoying wine(after the first glass it doesn't necessarily have to be a fine one :)., and friends and family are very important. I have a 8 yr old grandson that I adore and support. He plays select baseball and we travel most weekends. I love every minute of it. Our team has become a family and have a blast when traveling. I raised 2 sons so I get the whole sports thing. I'm the one yelling the loudest at the games...well almost. I fit in at any social occasion. From sports bars to a night at the Majestic. My grown sons will call and be excited that Mary Poppins is playing. Raised them right! The number one thing I need in a man is Honesty. Cheaters can keep moving. NOT tolerated. Turn ons for me are a man who likes to work in the yard with me, house projects, I love Home Depot and I can lay a tile floor, build a gazebo or a deck, my Dad was a builder.:). Spontaneity, weekend get aways, confidence. Looking for someone who will hold me so tight I know he will never let me go. Sounds simple, right? I'm a handful and I know it. Are you strong enough to take this on???

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pappadeaux, Coco's, P.F.Changs, etc...

Favorite things

Being in Love...the real deal.

For fun

9U select baseball games with my G-baby. Night life. Wine tastings. Majestic, sports events. Traveling. Beach, fun and sun. Try anything once.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference