Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Stacy4748

30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles of Davie, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's for you, will not pass you

In her own words

So a little about me... I was born and raised in Florida. I am going to nursing school to start a career I am passionate about. I love sports- football, basketball, baseball, hockey, etc. It's kind of a big deal. I like to cook and bake, go out to eat and hang out with friends. I have a desire to travel the world. I love music. I listen to just about everything depending on what mood I'm in. I like adventure and the occasional adrenaline rush. I am fun to be around, I like trying new things, I'm a little sarcastic, a great friend and probably too honest. What I'm looking for... I am looking for someone who knows who he is and what he wants. Someone who is smart, responsible, dependable and honest. A man who believes in family and the sanctity of marriage. A hard worker, someone who is driven by success and goal oriented. Someone who has a great sense of humor (because I love to laugh). Someone who shares the same religious beliefs as me. And someone who likes a little adventure and traveling. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Future travel destinations: Italy, Greece, Mexico, Canada, Spain, France, England. The list could go on and on. There are so many places domestic and international that I want to see. One trip at a time...

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I am not like most girls in that I look forward to football and basketball season. I love going to any games, watching on tv from home or a sports bar. Georgia Bulldogs, Miami Hurricanes, Atlanta Braves, Miami Dolphins, Miami Heat, Florida Panthers

For fun

I enjoy going out and having a good time but also enjoy being a homebody. It doesn't take much for me to have a good time as long as I have good company. I love all music but country music is my favorite and love going to concerts.

Last read

Gone Girl, Me Before You, The Last Lecture. Nursing school takes up a lot of my reading but I usually read the newspaper online everyday. Gotta stay up on current events! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference