Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lake of the Woods, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am well aware of my limitations. I simply choose to defy them!

In her own words

I believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. That is the kind of love I seek; that is the kind of love I can offer to the right man. But, first things first. Having recently moved to the area from New Jersey, I am eager to meet new people and make new friends, and if I just so happen to make a connection with a guy that has promising possibility written all over it, then that will be the icing on the cake! When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, down-to-earth, easy-going and adventurous woman, then please do not waver from that initial conclusion. Friendly and approachable, I like to make others feel right at home when they are with me. Multi-faceted yet far from complicated, I am just at home in jeans and a t-shirt as I am getting all dressed up for a fun night out on the town. I don’t mind rolling up my sleeves and wiping the sweat off my brow to do what is necessary to get the job at hand done, but I also love to indulge my feminine side and always make sure to get my hair and nails done. I served in the Army for five years and have lived on my own since I was 18 years old. I am very hard working, driven and self-sufficient. I live with an open mind, caring heart, a giving nature and a compassionate spirit and believe in the philosophy that suggests, “When one person gives, two people receive.” In that vein, I love to get involved with my community and volunteer whenever and wherever I can. Confident and self-assured, I will speak my mind and enjoy the results, yet still maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others. I will also stand up for that in which I believe, even if I stand alone. I am a woman of inner strength, drive and conviction, balanced by a big heart. What I admire in a man is one who is equally confident and self-reliant, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. Compassionate towards others, he is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. He sees the good in others and in situations and can easily turn life’s inevitable stumbling blocks into stepping stones to greater opportunities and understanding. In short, I would love to find that one special person with whom I could lose myself for hours in conversation over anything and everything, yet still feel right at home with in those moments of silence between us when our hearts speak louder than words.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Due to the demands of my work schedule, I do not have time to properly care for a pet. However, I am a dog love and prefer bigger dogs, such as Labs and Labradoodles, over the smaller, noisier breeds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book! I have visited Germany, Korea, England, Guatemala, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico, as well as many states. I would love to backpack through Europe and spend time in Italy with family.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

I have an adventurous appetite and enjoy a variety of ethnic cuisines, including Indian, Chinese, Italian, Japanese and sushi. I love to try new foods and will taste almost anything at least once!

For fun

Far from high maintenance, I prefer the simpler pleasures in life – dining out, adventures in travel, camping out, the proverbial road trip, catching a movie, spending time with family and engaging in volunteer work.

Last read

I listen to a lot of audio books and recently enjoyed “The Atlantis Gene" and the “Divergent" series. Lately, my interest has turned to dystopian books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
As a licensed clinical social worker, I supervise intensive in-home ABA programs for children with autism.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of the family are primarily Italian. My mom also has some Jewish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I attended Rutgers University, earning a Master’s degree in Social Work and Psychology. I believe in continually learning through education and enjoy attending various training sessions and conferences on a regular basis.