Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Staceyd0621

35 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving it another go...

In her own words

I'm an easy going girl that loves to laugh and have fun! I love spending time with my family and friends, they mean the world to me. I thoroughly enjoy spoiling my niece and nephews, yes I'm one of "those" aunts. One day I hope to spoil my own kiddo(s). Everyone says I have a huge heart, so I think it's time to find someone amazing to share it with! I'm not a huge fan of the club scenes anymore but a local bar, brewery, winery or even a relaxing night staying home I'm in! I'm looking for an honest and caring guy with a great personality. One who loves to laugh and have fun, gives me butterflies when I see him, enjoys life to the fullest, my best friend and life long partner. Communication is a must. I'm over the games and drama. Hoping to find that all around great family man that will enjoy going out or staying in. I know they are out there, so if that's you drop me a note and lets see what happens! Cheers!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Brody who keeps me on my toes :)

Favorite hot spots

Wineries or a local brewery The Parlor Live- always a great place for a good laugh Century Link (go hawks!) Anywhere tropical-Curacao, Aruba, Jamaica, Belize, Grand Turk, Dominican Republic- LOVE traveling...next vacay is quickly approaching :)

Favorite things

Being with family/friends, my pup, travelling, music ( top 40s to country), being at the Clink- yup I'm a huge Hawks fan :-)

For fun

Beer/wine/distillery tasting, comedy shows, working out, vacation, camping, hiking, hanging out with friends/family, watching movies, walks at the lake/beach, dining out/happy hour, Seahawk games (season ticket holder)

Last read

I haven't had the time to read a good book in a while so I'd have to say email...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Pricing Analyst and wedding/event planning for fun
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference