Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StaceyR820

48 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've learned a lot and know what I'm looking for...

In her own words

I am down to earth and easy going, honest and straight forward, passionate and romantic. I am looking for a best friend, soul mate and lover to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm looking for a long term relationship. No casual dating here. I am a hopeless romantic but with just enough edge to keep you interested! I have a daughter in college and a son going to college in 2016. In keeping with honesty, you should know that I currently live in Weston, but work in Boca everday. I plan to move to Boca/Delray by summer 2016. I’ve learned that... We should be glad we don’t get everything we ask for. It’s those small daily happenings that make life so spectacular. Under everyone’s hard shell is someone who wants to be appreciated and loved. To ignore the facts does not change the facts. No matter how old your children get, having them around never gets old. Love, not time, heals all wounds. Everyone you meet deserves to be greeted with a smile. No one is perfect until you fall in love with them. Life is tough, but I’m tougher. When you harbor bitterness, happiness will dock elsewhere. I can’t choose how I feel, but I can choose what I do about it. Everything truly does happen for a reason. Everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you’re climbing it. I am looking for a man who is intelligent, knows how to communicate, practices a healthy lifestyle, takes pride in his career, and has a sense of adventure and humor. Someone who is passionate about life and appreciates all that he has been given so far. Someone who loves a close relationship with his children and family. Someone who can admit he's a hopeless romantic, but likes to throw in a little bit of an edge once in a while... if you know what I mean! :-) If I send you an email, it means I am genuinely interested in getting to know you better, so I would love to hear back from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I always like going someplace new. I will travel anywhere! The more adventure, the more fun it is. Israel is my favorite place so far! Locally, I am open to anything... always looking for something new to do around South Florida.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorites, but I prefer you get to know me and I can share all of them with you!

For fun

I love pilates classes, taking walks on a beautiful day, enjoying the beach, listening to live music, dining out, movies, traveling, catching up with my friends and family and spending some quality time with my kids.

Last read

I have a very diverse taste in books... fiction and non-fiction. But I always have a book with me and love to read. I'm more of a Time Magazine girl rather than a People Magazine girl!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Governance for a non-profit agency in Boca.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gators!