Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe chemistry is key in a relationship, so let's see if we have a connection.

In her own words

I consider myself a compassionate, witty, intelligent, and fun loving person who is grateful for the life that I've been blessed with. I love to be around friends and family but also enjoy one-on-one time with that someone special in my life. I like watching sports, but going to live events is even better. Nothing beats sitting in a ballpark or stadium and experiencing the game live. My favorite teams are the 49er's, Sharks and SF Giants. As well as Arsenal (for those of you that follow EPL soccer). I have been fortunate in life to have a job that allows me to travel around the world, but there are still so many places I haven't seen and I'm hoping I can meet someone special to travel with and maybe enjoy those places together. I consider myself a fiscal conservative but more moderate on social matters. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who he is, passionate in what he does, and doesn't take life too drama please :-). If I could find a kind-hearted man who lives his life with integrity, likes to laugh, has a romantic side, and won't mind if on occasion (while staying in a hotel), I order room service in bed, I would be a very happy women. There is a lot more to me than what I've written above and I would be more than happy to share this with you if you are interested. Just drop me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently lost my border collie to cancer, but plan to get another dog down the road - after my heart mends :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - San Francisco (too many places to name), Napa, Carmel, Sausalito, and Lake Tahoe - More distant locations: Prague, Amsterdam, London, Singapore, Virgin Islands, Rio de Janeiro


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

weekends, sports, Vegas, music, dancing, great conversation, barbeques, Sunday brunch, all kinds of food :), movies - but no sappy love stories or tear jerkers, and warm sunny beaches

For fun

I love the beach, live music, dancing, sporting events, eating good food with great friends, going to the movies on a rainy day, and weekend getaways

Last read

Recently the majority of books I read are related to business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Director Business Development
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral