Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

This should be a lot easier than it is, I mean, who knows more about me than I do? I can have fun anywhere. I am happy staying home and watching a movie or TV or going out pretty much anywhere. I love to read, though I don't get to do it as often as I'd like. I like sports, especially hockey (go B's), but will go to almost any sporting event - I love the atmosphere. I'm a big fan of roller coasters and Disney, so I tend to go to Orlando pretty often. I love to travel and have a long list of places I would like to see. The idea of seeing and experiencing history fascinates me. My tastes are pretty random. I watch anything from Tosh.0 to Game of Thrones, and most reality shows. I've actually been in the audience for a taping of Maury - not the classiest show, but it was a lot of fun to watch. I like all music but I've really been getting into country a lot more lately. DMB will always be my favorite, which is why I've seen them almost 50 times in concert. That's a little bit about me. I don't have a checklist for who looking for. I guess a good place to start is with someone who read everything above and is still interested. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

TV: Tosh.0, Modern Family, True Blood, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Family Guy, most reality shows - Movies: Anchorman, Dodgeball, Zoolander, Harry Potter, anything with Will Ferrell - Music: Dave Matthew's Band, Kenny Chesney, Britney Spears, etc

Last read

Currently reading some chick lit and a triathlon training book, but I read almost anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in accounting, which seems boring, but I actually enjoy work (most) days. I found my perfect match...a place with people I like and the ability to wear jeans and sneakers every day. Can't beat that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a nice mix of Italian, Irish, English and Scottish....which basically means, I can cook, but I can't tan. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference