Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
A compass gives you four choices. gives you thousands of choices. What do we have to lose? Let's chat.

In her own words

I’ve designed and created an amazing life filled with friendships, love for family, academic success, professional accomplishments, good health, and a ton of great fun! Life is too short to not want to make every moment count! I’m ambitious, driven, and believe just about anything is possible with creative thinking, planning, and people. So, here I am with the goal of finding someone amazing so I don't have to renew my membership :) I'm curious about everything and love to learn. I'm an accomplished pianist, who enjoys sharing this talent with others. I'd rather resolve conflict than keep conflict in silence. I don't expect anyone to be a mindreader so if something is bugging me I'll share with you. I'm definitely a planner, but can be spontaneous too. I'm honest and will be one of your best supporters in life. I enjoy traveling and taking in the sights of this amazing world we live in. I'm not looking to be a dependent, but rather your amazing partner. I'm trustworthy and honest. I am confident and secure in who I am. I embrace the many roles that I play--employee, sister, daughter, neighbor, friend, etc. I know how to weather a storm and not let it get me down and fall apart. I know how to keep my cool and be amazingly patient. I love hanging out with the kids of my good friends. I'm independent, but I'm going to be honest. It would be super awesome to take a break here and there from having to do "it all" each day. I cherish the past. It's been a great ride so far. However, I live in the present and look forward to the future. I enjoy going to work each day. It's not something I dread. I work with amazing people, who are some of my best friends. I am an Executive Assistant to a CEO and own a business or two. I'm the oldest of four kids if birth order is important to you. I'm also the shortest at 5'10". My immediate family members are sports fanatics. I enjoy watching a good game, but you'll find I'm the one who follows sports the least in my family. However, my dad, mom, sisters, and brother would be happy to engage in conversation on the sport of your choice. Trust me...they follow nearly all of them. I was born in June so that places me as a Cancer if you follow that stuff. My favorite color is blue. Who am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who has made good choices in life or has learned from their mistakes. My ideal match is single, smart, employed, caring, giving, and shares common values and goals. I'm looking for someone with a sense a humor, is fun to be with, and is interested in developing a great friendship. I get asked the question a lot "why are you still single?" Those who know me know that my focus has been on my family, friends, traveling, and career while keeping an eye out for Mr. Right. The right person just has not come along "yet." Am I too picky? I'm looking for a quality guy, and I'm not settling. I would rather be happy and single than to be with the wrong partner. Life is too short to have too many regrets. I have few. I have made good choices and am ready to share the best years of my life with someone special. Is that you? If you would be interested in connecting with a woman who doesn't bring drama, lives life to the fullest, wants to support your goals/dreams, and will add value to your life, let's get together. What else do you want to know? As much as I appreciate winks and photos being "liked," send me an email and let's talk :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing to do for fun is travel. My favorite travel destinations so far...Eastern and Southern Caribbean (St. Lucia, Barbados, Antigua, and St. Thomas are my favorites), Greece, Italy, France, and Cabo San Lucas.


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

My favorite things include: playing the piano, cruising (I've been on 15 of them), traveling, being outdoors, staying up late, watching movies, learning new things, and hanging out with family and friends.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy watching movies, reading non-fiction, visiting new places, and spending time with family and friends. I have fantastic friends, who are amazing!

Last read

I have read a ton of social media books lately, as well as, books related to business. For fun I have recently read Judge Judy's book "Beauty Fades Dumb is Forever."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I've integrated a career that I'm passionate about into supporting high-level CEOs, teaching college courses, and owning two businesses. My career is perfect for me and offers me the freedom to live a great life!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Chico, CA.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated with a bachelors degree in business from Utah State University and later earned a masters degree in education from Boise State University.