Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dale, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Things have a way of working themselves out

In her own words

I recently graduated from Ross University School of Veterinary medicine located on the island of St Kitts. Due to this I have spent several years living in the Caribbean. I hope to go back and visits the islands again someday. Currently I am studying to take my licensing exam. Due to some recent events in my life I had to postpone taking my exam until November. Needless to say I love animals and caring for them is my passion. I enjoy the outdoors and activities outdoors such as fishing, swimming, camping, and hiking. I also a enjoy geocaching....If you don't know what that is you should look into it ;). I also like to cook, specifically baking. I find it soothing and use it to help relive stress. I like going out for a few drinks with friends now and then but im not the kind to be at the bar every night or weekend. I really enjoy board games. So, a fun night in with friends, a glass of wine, and a fun game is also a good way to go. I have traveled to several countries outside the US including St. Kitts, Costa Rica, Canada, Germany, France, Puerto Rico, and England. I look forward to visiting more in the not to distant future. I'm close to my family and like spending time with them. I'm a laid back positive person and enjoy spending time with other positive people. I guess you could call me a "the glass is half full" kind of person. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I really enjoy it when someone can take a joke just as good as they can dish it back. More fun that way. ;) I love God. I would not have made it through the recent events that have happened in my life without my faith in God. I believe that things happen for a reason even if we don't currently understand those reasons.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The lake, I love the water. Traveling to new places. The zoo. I like going out for a drink with friends. Dance halls. I like concerts and checking out local bands. Rainey Street in Austin.

Favorite things

I listen to mostly country music but also like some rock, and alternative. I'm not a big fan of rap. I enjoy going to listen to local bands. Seafood and Mexican food are some of my favorites. For TV my favorites include TBBT and The walking Dead.

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors such as hiking, playing with my dog, swimming, riding my jet ski, geocaching. I like going out with friends. Sitting outside with a good book or watching a movie will work too. I likeTraveling and checking out zoos.

Last read

World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is a big part of my life. My faith is what gets me through the most difficult times.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have my DVM and am working on becoming licensed to practice in Texas