Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 40 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough...

In his own words

A well-rounded guy that grew up in Boston, is an adventurer, and knows how to have fun. I've got a job I love, and a great set of friends. I am outgoing, funny, and generally like to enjoy life and all it has to offer. Traveling is something I love to do, but haven't done much this year due to work and other priorities. I like to travel for fun and see what is out there. I live my life with the most kindness, honesty and respect to others (thanks mom for reminding me about this all the time). I am stable and have a good head on my shoulders. Even though life is good, I think it's time to share it with someone. I am looking for a friend who enjoys good company while building the friendship into something meaningful. I am very easy going and easy to please, simple things means a lot to me and hoping the same from my match. So if you like Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain, I'm the man you're looking for, write to me, and escape?(if you know where this line is from, we'll be fine together!) So if you like what you read and looking for a sweet and genuine guy, then send me a message...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Chicago, Shanghai, Puerto Rico, Caribbeans, Bahamas, Cape Cod


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music: I usually listen to the radio for their Top 40s or something. Kiss 108, Mix 104.1, and Magic 106.7. TV Shows: Lost, Spartacus, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Modern Family, Family Guy, Top Chef, Mad Men, and many more... Food: Anything

For fun

Movies, Museums, Reading, Exploration , Traveling, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Kickball, Enjoying a good meal with friends.

Last read

Dan Brown's collection. Clive Cussler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Analyst for a financial company in the Back Bay
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Finance and Management Information Systems