Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 75 miles of Cartersburg, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Gamer looking for Player 2

In his own words

Hi there, name’s Adrian. Let’s get the big things out of the way: 1. I’m four hundred and twenty percent friendly. 2. I’m a serious gaming/internet nerd. 3. Country music is terrible. If you’re ok with all three of those things, then you’re on your way to Awesometown. So yes, I suppose I should talk about me. I’m in the latter half of my sophomore year at IUPUI studying Media Arts and Science. It’s just fancy talk for going to school to make video games. I currently work nights at a warehouse after class, which is four long days followed by a sweet three day weekend so I can’t complain xD It makes me sad that we live in an age where chivalry is doubted and people can’t be trusted to be genuine. It makes it very difficult when trying to make a connection with someone. At any rate, there are still a few good guys out there who believe in opening the door for a lady, offering their coat in inclement weather, and being a general gentleman. I’d like to count myself among them. I spend a majority of my time on campus or at work, with the precious hours in between spent unwinding or doing homework. I do most my fun time activities on the weekend. Usually I’m home gaming on something, but I’ve been trying to make a better effort to be more social. My friends give me sh*t all the time about being a bad friend lol. Oh yeah, I swear. A lot. Gonna have to deal with that one. I’m in the process of learning the guitar, and would like to eventually write music for my games. I have a (not) secret (anymore) dream of singing and playing my own songs, but I’ve got some srs stage fright. In many ways I’m a work in progress, but then again, aren’t we all? Batman is the greatest superhero of them all. Don’t even try to argue. I love me some Chinese and Mexican food. Chicken and broccoli and I get along like nutella and oreos (try that sh*t. You’ll thank me). I enjoy anime, but I admit I’ve fallen way out of touch with it. There are some amazingly good ones out there, but there’s also so much garbage that it’s not worth wading through. I’ve got two tattoos and plans for more. No piercings, not really into them (on me). I’m really laidback and try not to let things get to me. I consider myself as close to being a Buddhist without actually being one as I can be haha. Dr. Pepper is the best thing you can drink, or so I believed. I have found that Cherry Vanilla Dr. Pepper is the greatest thing you can drink. I’m a weird one. I have complete and utter belief in the concept of karma. I don't believe in the idea of the Christian God, though I do believe in a higher power of sorts. I'm skinny. Deal with it. I've been trying to gain weight, but I think I'm doomed to be a walking stick. Sour patch kids are f*cking delicious. I'm slightly competitive. I believe that trust and honesty are the foundations of any relationship, be it between friends or lovers. If you can game, you've already got major points. Did I mention I was a little strange? I'm an open book, so ask away.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I'm pretty good with animals. I hate me some spiders, though. I hate em with fire.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm usually at work or school, so I don't know the area too well. So I would have to say my bed xD

Favorite things

There are far too many to list, and just as many that I need to see that I haven't. If you're interested, message me.

For fun

Of the free time I have, it ends up being pretty amorphous. Sometimes I'll hit up some friends and go hang out, others I'll just curl up with my PS3 and game. I could definitely use a movie/netflix buddy to get caught up on some stuff :p

Last read

I like Batman comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Yay warehouse work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm filling this in so Match will quit saying I have unanswered questions. Happy now?
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Probably closer to Buddhist, really. I believe in karma and being a good person, so nyah. I don't care what your faith is so long as you aren't gonna go super Jesus freak on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in the second half of my sophomore year at IUPUI