Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Attica, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Catch! Find Out!

In his own words

I feel settled in every aspect of my life, except I haven't found the right person to share it with. I feel like time goes by so fast and it is important to me to live my life to the fullest and to find my own happiness...and want the person I end up with to find that happiness with me as well. I often do more for others than myself, and feel I'm very thoughtful. I'm very easy going and enjoy going out and having fun, but am just as happy staying in with some wine and movies. I like to spend time with my family and friends, or just take my dog to the park. I truly love my job and value hard work--in myself and in a potential partner. I like music and enjoy going to concerts. I enjoy traveling, even though I haven't been to many far away places. A weekend getaway works for me. I'm looking for a girl who is honest, responsible, and shares the same values as myself. I love to laugh and I think humor/fun is an important part of a connection you have with someone. I'm looking to find the person I'm supposed to be with...someone who becomes my best friend, someone I'm totally head over heels for and who wants the same things in life that I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most adorable 3 year old boxer. Her name is Allie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local pubs and sports bars, movies, restaurants.


Genesee Community College, Batavia, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy outdoor activities all year round. In the summer I like going to concerts, festivals, beer tents, and tractor pulls. In the winter I like snowmobiling. I like country music but listen to just about anything.

For fun

I like to be around family and friends. I enjoy going to new restaurants, attending sporting events, listening to live music at a concert or bar while enjoying a few beers, and sometimes curling up on the couch for a good movie or TV show.

Last read

I read both Tucker Max books. I am the polar opposite of him but I enjoyed reading his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Police Officer. I've been doing it for 6 1/2 years and I enjoy it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Baptist and then went to Catholic school 5th grade to graduation. I used to believe but I'm not so sure anymore...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference