Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You're my ambassador of quawn, man!

In his own words

Hello online dating: Born and raised in St. Louis, MO and love my hometown but once I went to undergrad I never looked back; After that we pretty much did it all or at least tried to. College football, coaching high school football, former Army medical officer, athletic trainer. Moved to Midtown after eight years in Austin, TX. I'm a dog guy. Rocky Balboa and Kelly Kapowski are my permanent mutts but I've gone through 43 fosters and keep on doing it because it's less frustrating than golf. Absolutely love my job. Get paid working at a physical therapy clinic and at a local high school coaching ball with one of my best friends. Online dating is weird.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two mutts, Rocky Balboa and Kelly Kapowski.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Diablo Stadium, The Yard.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I like a lot of things like Adam Sandler; 80's movies, Kid Rock, DMB, Nelly, Zac Brown. Just all depends on what you're doing. My favorite thing is laying by the pool on a weekend barbecuing and doing nothing.

For fun

Golf, shooting, hiking, ice hockey, teaching kids proper tackling form and helping them out when they don't get it right.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein. It's like, "Marley and Me," from a dogs perspective with an unexpected ending.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in St. Louis on Mizzou Big XII football and the St. Louis Cardinals in a highly athletic, German-Catholic family. Oldest and shortest of three boys ("little" brothers are 6'4 and 6'10.)
Faith: I'll tell you later Other, Christian / Other
Faith is good. I'm not really into religion but am open to anything that brings people and communities together and makes them happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS-Health Sciences, University of Missouri. MBA, Ball State University. Chirp Chirp!