Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always something there to remind me...

In her own words

I’m the girl whose friends and cousins will call her at 1:00 A.M. to ask for advice. My family and friends mean the world to me. We respect one another, and even if we have not spoken in weeks, we always pick up where we left off. Understanding, good listener, silly/funny, sarcastic, compassionate, patient, loyal, helpful…that’s how my best friend describes me. She almost makes me look like Mother Theresa, doesn’t she? Minus the sarcasm, of course. My mother agrees with her, but she will add a good-to-great cook and obedient (but calls me defiant when I don’t take her advice and want to do things my way). She is not completely wrong. I have an inquisitive mind and a vivid imagination, which probably explains why I went as far as getting a BA in Professional Writing. After exploring other avenues, working as an assistant editor for a business journal, I decided I no longer wanted to fetch coffee and tea, pick up takeouts, doing internet research , answering the phone, or licking stamps and envelopes. Speaking of licking, didn’t Susan-George’s fiance from Seinfeld-die from licking envelopes? Good thing I quit! I contemplated going to graduate school for a Masters in Creative Writing, but changed my mind. So, to make a long story short, I went to nursing school instead. Now, I am a registered nurse and love what I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't own any pets, as of now. I used to have a cat (Ed) when I was 11, but she passed. Yes, Ed was a female cat. I named her without verifying the sex, so the name stayed. I'd like to have another cat, one day, and a Shih Tzu (aren't they cute?)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmm...I do not have any favorites; as long as I'm having the time of my life, that's all that matters. In the near future, I'd love to visit Italy (Venice, Florence), Greece, and France.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

Sound of the rain against my bedroom window. Smell of the earth after the rain.Grey's anatomy, Private Practice, Everybody loves Raymond, Friends, Will and Grace. Love shrimp, conch, pasta, and salad; music from the 80's, zouk, compas, hip hop.

For fun

Meeting with friends for coffee or lunch. Reading, writing. Movies, concerts.

Last read

My cell phone bill (making sure ATT is not overcharging me)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse, and I write on my spare time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church every other Sunday, unfortunately that alone won't get me to heaven. I am tolerant of other religions and do not force my catholic beliefs down anyone's throat. To each his own, and it's a happy world.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in writing, AS in Nursing. Going back to school next year for my BSN.